Cjruckus wrote:rossi wrote:UML wrote:I thought they would be fasting during the holy month?!!![]()
what makes you think they are practicing Muslims?
Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.
vrampersad14 wrote:ah does miss d ole chin999 oui
chin999 wrote:Cjruckus wrote:rossi wrote:UML wrote:I thought they would be fasting during the holy month?!!![]()
Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.
This must be a very melancholy time in that country, when the high-profile of society become involved in illicit activities. However, I issue this question to the moderators of this website: Why is it that the individual who is referred to as Cjruckus persistently attacks various religions and individuals and no action is being taken by the moderators? If I'm not mistaken, it is clearly outlined that that is a violation of the website's etiquette. If anyone in authority can shed some light on the matter, it would be appreciated. Thank you.
Cjruckus wrote:chin999 wrote:Cjruckus wrote:rossi wrote:UML wrote:I thought they would be fasting during the holy month?!!![]()
Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.
This must be a very melancholy time in that country, when the high-profile of society become involved in illicit activities. However, I issue this question to the moderators of this website: Why is it that the individual who is referred to as Cjruckus persistently attacks various religions and individuals and no action is being taken by the moderators? If I'm not mistaken, it is clearly outlined that that is a violation of the website's etiquette. If anyone in authority can shed some light on the matter, it would be appreciated. Thank you.
So calling PNM Supporters fellas/criminals/blackers is ok then?
Just wondering because that happens every day.
sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya
chin999 wrote:No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.
Cjruckus wrote:chin999 wrote:No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.
9/11
Never Forget.
Cjruckus wrote:rossi wrote:UML wrote:I thought they would be fasting during the holy month?!!![]()
Maybe the AK47s?
That would be my guess.
sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya
chin999 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya
Peace, love and respect my brother; it's good to be back.
zcarz wrote:guns fuh so.. Forget all dem wannabe places like laventille, valsayn is where all the real guns at, valsaynians stand up!
rollingstock wrote:chin999 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya
Liked you before the change, not as articulate as now, but everyone had to listen, understand maybe not but pay attention surely!![]()
zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:chin999 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya
Liked you before the change, not as articulate as now, but everyone had to listen, understand maybe not but pay attention surely!![]()
i hear a certain moderator send he rosetta stone via air mail and tell him learn it before he come back on tuner.
Cjruckus wrote:chin999 wrote:No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.
9/11
Never Forget.
zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:chin999 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Aye chin999 good to see ya
i hear a certain moderator send he rosetta stone via air mail and tell him learn it before he come back on tuner.
chin999 wrote:Cjruckus wrote:chin999 wrote:No, that isn't acceptable either but I know that there will always be narrow-minded individuals who at some point or the other will stoop to such levels; but you, you constantly degrade everyone and their beliefs. I understand that you ALWAYS have a different opinion and instead of voicing it in a proper way, u resort to immature and sickening tactics but sir where I will tell you to get off is at people's religion; never ever undermine people's beliefs, accept them and move on. Quite frankly, I am sick of your one track mind. Where I'm from here in Jamaica, everybody smokes the herb as one. Thank you and good day.
9/11
Never Forget.
Are you really going to reference one of the most terribly propagated stories that I've ever seen? You really should not quote incidents that you aren't fully informed about but I'm not going to bother explaining that to you; your reply may be to blame everyone else for rain or something. What really baffles me tho is that you can still post, I'm still wondering why the moderators haven't taken effect against you. Thank you and good day.
Mr Gear wrote:It appears to me that this guy is selling weapons. There could be no other explanation.
But take a look at the photos on the newspapers' websites. Carefully look at the boxes. The boxes are all the same which indicates that the weapons came from the same supplier. Additionally, the boxes and clean and crisp which suggests that the weapons were not hidden in between other stuff and squeezed up. These weapons were neatly and professionally handled. There must be a Customs Officer or two involved in this.
I call BS on the raid by ACIB. I think that the Police got a tip off and in order to protect the tipster they used the guise of a raid looking for UDECOTT documents.
I hope he never makes bail because he appears to be a serious weapons smuggler. What about all the other weapons that passed through him that were not discovered before this raid ?
rollingstock wrote:^^^ Worst part is this guy has a registered security company, and has licensed firearms at his disposal, this only lends credibility to your theory.