CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ nice! dem rotors look rel big sah, that is aftermarket?
CS3A_GLX wrote:that is 18" wheels? get outta here! i have 18's on mine n 215/35/r18 profile tyres! what size is ur tyres cus they look bigger than mines! no rubbing on shield? wet ride bro!
CS3A_GLX wrote:it is on pg 24 at the top! its a W.I.P...december things will take a new shape!
genghis wrote:jamar_m.............where you get all that XYZ stuff from??
you brought it in your self?
how is the ride on the coilovers?
jamar_m wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:it is on pg 24 at the top! its a W.I.P...december things will take a new shape!
niceee guy. Your 18"s look like 19"s lol. What the engine plans?
Sanctifier wrote:Mudboy wrote:The VII is the better drive on the road...have to see how the VI handles at dex soon....
Not concerned about which has a smooth ride or is more quiet at boring speeds...
More interested in which one has better high speed "turn-in" and less understeer when "the bug bites."
In your opinion, which one has the...factor.
MISHI wrote:The IV always been my favorite evo...
CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ that grill abit ugly and lookin like a nze grille! jus my 2 cents but lancer lookin bess! if u get the jdm ralliart grille, yuh orn!