Midnight_Demon wrote:u notice that all ur threads end with a lock and delete
RadeonHD wrote:lol yeah all my thread backfire
Trac yeah a 2 month old child
Father is concerned about the child but what he go do.
Damien wrote:Now have a child and separating?
Shame on both of them, that child would never have a normal life
bigga514 wrote:ibtl
chop chop chop
Alpine wrote:So I know a husband and wife getting divorced.
Just wanted to find out something.
If the fella name in the car but he already had the car when she met him. Is she entitled to half of the car? what would the court decide?
She also wants everything the guy has.
What if the husband transfers the car to someone else will she still be able to fight for it?
vrampersad14 wrote:bigga514 wrote:ibtl
chap chap chap
PIECES PIECES
Dragsta wrote:http://www.sexinfo101.com/fuckface.shtml
zcarz wrote:Dragsta wrote:http://www.sexinfo101.com/fuckface.shtml
what a site
5onDfloor wrote:she is only entitled to was was aquired during marriage
so if yuh padna had a million dollar home before they met she has no stake in the house........but if he tries to transfer wealth to other relatives the court would nail him to d cross!
There is nothing he can hide from the courts and her lawyers would make mass if he does this.
Halfbreed07 wrote:at the point of issue of notification everything is considered frozen
RadeonHD wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:at the point of issue of notification everything is considered frozen
hmmm interesting.
the girl smart eh or stupid I doh know but she tell the man how its wise that they get married because you cah be sinning all the time cause Jesus go throw you in hell. She say it ok to sin for just a lil while.
She has been sinning for 2 years I never knew bullin is sinning.
This is a good lesson for all of us. Lets learn from the mistakes of others.
doh get married just bull and let live.