Solved

RadeonHD

Solved

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 12:53 am

Thanks for all the help fellow tuners. Its not me but a close friend to me and I told him I would find out what little I could to help him out.

So I know a husband and wife getting divorced.

Just wanted to find out something.

If the fella name in the car but he already had the car when she met him. Is she entitled to half of the car? what would the court decide?

She also wants everything the guy has.

What if the husband transfers the car to someone else will she still be able to fight for it?
Last edited by RadeonHD on September 2nd, 2010, 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Midnight_Demon

Re: Divorce questions.

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 1st, 2010, 12:59 am

u notice that all ur threads end with a lock and delete :|

Postby AllTrac » September 1st, 2010, 1:11 am

any children involved?

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » September 1st, 2010, 1:11 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:u notice that all ur threads end with a lock and delete :|

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 1:13 am

lol yeah last thread backfire

Trac yeah a 2 month old child

Father is concerned about the child but what he go do.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » September 1st, 2010, 1:24 am

ibtl :|

chop it in two

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 1st, 2010, 2:27 am

half a car lol wut?

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » September 1st, 2010, 3:05 am

RadeonHD wrote:lol yeah all my thread backfire

Trac yeah a 2 month old child

Father is concerned about the child but what he go do.

Fixed :D

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 1st, 2010, 3:45 am

gih she d engine and tow d rest

Postby Rainman » September 1st, 2010, 6:18 am

No pre-nup?

Postby Damien » September 1st, 2010, 6:23 am

Now have a child and separating?

Shame on both of them, that child would never have a normal life

Postby Gem_in_i » September 1st, 2010, 6:59 am

Only stuff accumulated during the marriage would be looked at.

jjcp

Postby jjcp » September 1st, 2010, 8:01 am

chile wasnt he own or something?

Postby crazybalhead » September 1st, 2010, 8:05 am

Damien wrote:Now have a child and separating?

Shame on both of them, that child would never have a normal life

Ok son.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 1st, 2010, 8:05 am

bigga514 wrote:ibtl :|

chop chop chop

PIECES PIECES

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 1st, 2010, 10:50 am

Sorry to hear that boiPineboidanboidawgboihossboi

If the vehicle is in someone else name, she cyar even sit in it

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 1st, 2010, 10:58 am

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 1st, 2010, 10:59 am

You can start by giving her half of this thread. lol

In most cases its actually easier to give them what they want and look at it as a payment you're makin for freedom and a stress free life.

And we're all adults here...(wait ,,...scratch that..)
We're all smart enough.....(*ahem...scratch that tooo*)

We all know is you yuh talkin about, so styop with the "i have a friend," bit.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » September 1st, 2010, 11:49 am

Alpine wrote:So I know a husband and wife getting divorced.

Just wanted to find out something.

If the fella name in the car but he already had the car when she met him. Is she entitled to half of the car? what would the court decide?

She also wants everything the guy has.

What if the husband transfers the car to someone else will she still be able to fight for it?

i didn't know you married :?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » September 1st, 2010, 11:59 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
bigga514 wrote:ibtl :|

chap chap chap

PIECES PIECES

not dem time now :(

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 1st, 2010, 12:04 pm

at the point of issue of notification everything is considered frozen

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 1st, 2010, 1:38 pm

Dragsta wrote:http://www.sexinfo101.com/fuckface.shtml

what a site

Postby Rooki3 » September 1st, 2010, 1:44 pm

zcarz wrote:
Dragsta wrote:http://www.sexinfo101.com/fuckface.shtml

what a site

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 1st, 2010, 2:04 pm

she is only entitled to was was aquired during marriage

so if yuh padna had a million dollar home before they met she has no stake in the house........but if he tries to transfer wealth to other relatives the court would nail him to d cross!

There is nothing he can hide from the courts and her lawyers would make mass if he does this.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 3:53 pm

5onDfloor wrote:she is only entitled to was was aquired during marriage

so if yuh padna had a million dollar home before they met she has no stake in the house........but if he tries to transfer wealth to other relatives the court would nail him to d cross!

There is nothing he can hide from the courts and her lawyers would make mass if he does this.

This is very good advice here.

Couple wanted to get divorced since the wife was 4 months pregnant. She was discussing getting half of what the fella had when she was now 4 months pregnant.
The father puts up with the wife because of the child really. The man like he will do anything for the child.

Hmm thats a serious thing there if you say the courts will know if he transfers his money to a relative.

I guess only solution for him is to take out all his money and buy some expensive sh!t in other people name.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 3:55 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:at the point of issue of notification everything is considered frozen

hmmm interesting.

the girl smart eh or stupid I doh know but she tell the man how its wise that they get married because you cah be sinning all the time cause Jesus go throw you in hell. She say it ok to sin for just a lil while.
She has been sinning for 2 years I never knew bullin is sinning.

This is a good lesson for all of us. Lets learn from the mistakes of others.

doh get married just bull and let live.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 1st, 2010, 4:03 pm

Yeah dude you making the best decision there. Single life is happy life.

Postby sharkman121 » September 1st, 2010, 4:58 pm

RadeonHD wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:at the point of issue of notification everything is considered frozen

hmmm interesting.

the girl smart eh or stupid I doh know but she tell the man how its wise that they get married because you cah be sinning all the time cause Jesus go throw you in hell. She say it ok to sin for just a lil while.
She has been sinning for 2 years I never knew bullin is sinning.

This is a good lesson for all of us. Lets learn from the mistakes of others.

doh get married just bull and let live.

quoted for sig material 8-)

JWT

Postby JWT » September 1st, 2010, 6:27 pm

organise ah beach lime and send she down a ah cliff you get everything drag racing will get blame yuh ornn

oh pre nup do not hold in trini

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » September 1st, 2010, 9:55 pm

^calm down before you hurt yourself...