Chiney wrote:lol
empty threats. and u self does grab em up
how does i7 930 + evga x58 + 2gb ddr3 + 320GB HDD + DVDRW + 9800GT + thermaltake psu + installed windows 7 ult. x32 ... = $4000 ??
empty threats my foot
nareshseep wrote:wow ....... chiney gorne mad yes..... damn thats one of the bess deal to pass tru tuner
gracen wrote:wats allyuh views on the EVGA GTS 250?
M_2NR wrote:Chiney that's why i import my stuff... Sadly my skybox company now "lost" an item.
So if you all see a XFX ATI 5850 Selling cheap... holla...
xaira wrote:the 4850 will beat the gts250 in WEI, but gaming will give very similar performance
xaira wrote:Tell them it had a Xeon X5860 in the box
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.a ... 6819117228
bet they never loose a package again
Chiney wrote:M_2NR wrote:Chiney that's why i import my stuff... Sadly my skybox company now "lost" an item.
So if you all see a XFX ATI 5850 Selling cheap... holla...
WTF!! hos..no way!
gracen wrote:wats allyuh views on the EVGA GTS 250?
firstchoicett wrote:Anyway for those of you who looking for a deal i have 2 Asus 5970 with Koolance water Block installed or if you want i will sell you it with the stock cooler installed.
Package comes with
Retail box,cables,Dirt 2 Game,Drivers,DVI to HDMI,DVI to VGA, all seal never use them since i uses HDMI.
Price is 4000 Each these are the cards the break the record in the Caribbean So this is a steal of a Deal
Card come with 1 Tear warranty and 3 Years warranty from Asus.
Reason for Sale upgrading.
HCCA wrote:xaira wrote:the 4850 will beat the gts250 in WEI, but gaming will give very similar performance
The GTS 250 could take a good overclocking than the 4850. Performance over the ATi would be a little better. Even in 3DMARK 06 u does see that.
Chiney wrote:got my new case today
http://www.silverstonetek.com/raven/pro ... model=RV02
shes a beauty... * snuggles *
M_2NR wrote:Chiney wrote:got my new case today
http://www.silverstonetek.com/raven/pro ... model=RV02
shes a beauty... * snuggles *
t3h s3x i must say.
LOVE the way it mounts the mobo.
where does the PSU go though?
HCCA wrote:Well i was talking from experience eh. Had two 9800GTX+, a 9800GTX and a GTS 250. As well as a few ATI 4850s. The 9800GTX+/GTS 250 were clearly better.
The amount of pc parts i had over the years i dunno how i eh get bored yet nah.