"YOU NOT NISSAN MAIN DEALA?"
DJShortCircuit wrote:A drunk phoned police to report that thieves had been in his car."They're stolen the dashboard ,the steering wheel,the brake pedal,the radio ,and even the accelerator ,"he cried out.
However,before the police investigation could start.the phone rang a second time and the same voice came over the line ,"Never mind, he said with a hiccup,"I got in the back seat by mistake,"
biggy82 wrote:Nelson Mandela is sitting at home drinking a beer, watching TV when he hears a knock at the door.
When he opens it he is confronted by a little Chinese man clutching a clipboard and yelling..
"You Sign ! You Sign ! "
Behind him is an enormous truck full of car exhausts. Nelson is standing there in complete amazement, when the Chinese man starts to yell louder
"You Sign ! You Sign ! "
Nelson says "Look, you obviously have the wrong man" and shuts the door in his face.
The next day he hears a knock at the door again. When he opens it, the little Chinese man is back with a huge truck of brake pads. He thrusts his clipboard under Nelsons nose yelling...
"You Sign ! You Sign ! "
Mr Mandela is getting a little pissed off by now, so he pushes the little Chinese man back shouting..
"Look, Go Away ! You've got the wrong man ! I dont want them !" then slams the door in his face again
The following day, Nelson is resting. He hears a knock at the door again. On opening the door, there is the same little Chinese man again thrusting a clipboard under his nose shouting...
"You sign ! You sign !"
Behind him are TWO very large trucks full of car parts.
This time Nelson loses his temper completely, he picks the little man up by his shirt and yells at him...
"Look, I dont want these ? Do you understand ? You must have the wrong name ?"
" Who do you want to give these to ? "
The little Chinese man looks very puzzled, consults his clipboard and says...
(wait for it)...
(Get your best Chinese accent ready)...
bluesteel29 wrote:hottgyul wrote:i have no idea what to say on this topic, different people.......different level of tolerance[/color]
if ah break in ya ear ya go hear where ah comin from?
^Pretty^ wrote:biggy82 wrote:Nelson Mandela is sitting at home drinking a beer, watching TV when he hears a knock at the door.
When he opens it he is confronted by a little Chinese man clutching a clipboard and yelling..
"You Sign ! You Sign ! "
Behind him is an enormous truck full of car exhausts. Nelson is standing there in complete amazement, when the Chinese man starts to yell louder
"You Sign ! You Sign ! "
Nelson says "Look, you obviously have the wrong man" and shuts the door in his face.
The next day he hears a knock at the door again. When he opens it, the little Chinese man is back with a huge truck of brake pads. He thrusts his clipboard under Nelsons nose yelling...
"You Sign ! You Sign ! "
Mr Mandela is getting a little pissed off by now, so he pushes the little Chinese man back shouting..
"Look, Go Away ! You've got the wrong man ! I dont want them !" then slams the door in his face again
The following day, Nelson is resting. He hears a knock at the door again. On opening the door, there is the same little Chinese man again thrusting a clipboard under his nose shouting...
"You sign ! You sign !"
Behind him are TWO very large trucks full of car parts.
This time Nelson loses his temper completely, he picks the little man up by his shirt and yells at him...
"Look, I dont want these ? Do you understand ? You must have the wrong name ?"
" Who do you want to give these to ? "
The little Chinese man looks very puzzled, consults his clipboard and says...
(wait for it)...
(Get your best Chinese accent ready)...
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:NO OFFENCE TO THE GUYANESE PPL IF ANY ON THE FORUM EH!
Guyanese Letter
Dear Beta
evo_chic wrote:A boy has a deep conversation with his girlfriend....
Boy: Will you remember me tomorrow?
Girl: Yes!
Boy: Will you remember me next week?
Girl: Of course!
Boy: Will you remember me in next year?
Girl: I will, I will!
Boy: Good. (Smiles) Knock, knock?
Girl: Who's there?
Boy: Buh wha de arse wrong wid you girl? You didn't jus say dat yuh go remember meh?
evo_chic wrote:A boy has a deep conversation with his girlfriend....
Boy: Will you remember me tomorrow?
Girl: Yes!
Boy: Will you remember me next week?
Girl: Of course!
Boy: Will you remember me in next year?
Girl: I will, I will!
Boy: Good. (Smiles) Knock, knock?
Girl: Who's there?
Boy: Buh wha de arse wrong wid you girl? You didn't jus say dat yuh go remember meh?