::Gaming vs. Not::

crazychinee

Re: ::Gaming vs. Not::

Postby crazychinee » October 6th, 2010, 5:28 pm

foss wrote:So with the PS3 ched et al.

what are your views on gaming? I see a lot of "big man" hooked on it, but I personally don't care much for it. Maybe cuz I never had it has a child growing up *shrugs* and still don't have it today. just a Wii, which is not so much "gaming" .. i may be wrong.

I mean, really... is that all you can do with your time? :?

discuss

this is just WRT (Xbox, and PS3.. whatever else)

I should be gaming, instead i'm reading this thread.
1 minute of my life wasted forever.
Never again.

Postby A172 » October 6th, 2010, 5:29 pm

jusme wrote:Where exactly is villa? I'm from north and don't know past price plaza. Who say tuner lime? I sponsoring.

send pm if serious.

Postby AllTrac » October 6th, 2010, 5:40 pm

Lordshelinator wrote:Hey, have you even fought alien forces in a huge f@#kin' ring in space? I have.
Have you ever killed a God because you didn't like the way he did business?I have
Have you ever snuck around avoiding enemy soldiers while hunting down your evil clone brother trained only in the latest military CQC techniques? I almost didn't make it, but I have.
Gaming gives you a unique perspective on life that some people tend not to want to think about, that at some point no matter how good you are eventually you have to face Game Over.lol

:?

have you ever been laid? I have.

jusme

Postby jusme » October 6th, 2010, 6:02 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol:

A172, PM Sent

jusme

Postby jusme » October 6th, 2010, 9:14 pm

Is julien a tuner?
But seriously i need directions or a google map draw out or something.
I want to stop spending my $300 on PS3 games lol

Lordshelinator

Postby Lordshelinator » October 6th, 2010, 9:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Lordshelinator wrote:Hey, have you even fought alien forces in a huge f@#kin' ring in space? I have.
Have you ever killed a God because you didn't like the way he did business?I have
Have you ever snuck around avoiding enemy soldiers while hunting down your evil clone brother trained only in the latest military CQC techniques? I almost didn't make it, but I have.
Gaming gives you a unique perspective on life that some people tend not to want to think about, that at some point no matter how good you are eventually you have to face Game Over.lol

:?

have you ever been laid? I have.

Ask yuh mudda, ah beat out that game hard!

Postby AllTrac » October 6th, 2010, 9:53 pm

Other users posting from this IP
Nautilusus [ 35 Posts ] Search
thepunisherer [ 26 Posts ]

:lol: epic FAIL :lol:

yuh finish edit and delete yuh post Lordshelinator/Nautilusus/thepunisherer
choose one account fast, so ill know which one to ban :lol:

Lordshelinator

Postby Lordshelinator » October 6th, 2010, 10:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:Other users posting from this IP
Nautilusus [ 35 Posts ] Search
thepunisherer [ 26 Posts ]

:lol: epic FAIL :lol:

yuh finish edit and delete yuh post Lordshelinator/Nautilusus/thepunisherer
choose one account fast, so ill know which one to ban :lol:

Don't forget to tell mammy "hi" for me!lol

Postby AllTrac » October 6th, 2010, 10:16 pm

mamie talk, that makes vrampersad yuh elder, time for you to pee and go in yuh bed.

Lordshelinator

Postby Lordshelinator » October 6th, 2010, 10:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:mamie talk, that makes vrampersad yuh elder, time for you to pee and go in yuh bed.

Steups, I well say we coulda' have an ole school mammie talk showdown. Awlright, I took my piss, could you read me a story AllTrac. :)

boogy910
Location: if i tell u i'll have to kill u, unless u have vodka

Postby boogy910 » October 6th, 2010, 10:29 pm

i'm a moderate gamer, and to tell you the truth, i believe that it is because of the fact that u grow up with it. i started with a nes aka normal nintendo, graduated to a n64, then a gamecube, then a wii, along with a ps2, now i only have a ps3, for now. i grew up with it and it has become a very amusing pass time, for me. i mean it is according to the likes of the person, if gaming is ur favourite pass time, go with it, who gives a damn wat anybody else says, u like it u do it.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 6th, 2010, 10:33 pm

agreed ^ .... like others said already it looks like if those of u never had it u wud never understand d fascination

used to play ps1\ps2 but when i got unlimited internet well v\games take a backseat & i kinda loose interest since to me its just a bunch of boring sequels every year & companies just making similar games based on d success of others so i rather d net or watch tv

after ps1\2 era i bought a Wii just to play mario games especially mario cart online & i cud have bought a 360\ps3 long time ago since i have family who come & go back to d usa but honestly i feel it might end up collecting dust , might still buy either 1 day jes for kix but i dont see anything that really interest me ... :|

Postby Trini Hookah » October 6th, 2010, 10:41 pm

Lordshelinator wrote:
AllTrac wrote:mamie talk, that makes vrampersad yuh elder, time for you to pee and go in yuh bed.

Steups, I well say we coulda' have an ole school mammie talk showdown. Awlright, I took my piss, could you read me a story AllTrac. :)

Uncle AllTrac to you eh fadda :agrue:

Postby AllTrac » October 6th, 2010, 10:49 pm

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 6th, 2010, 10:54 pm

what are your views on gaming? I see a lot of "big man" hooked on it, but I personally don't care much for it. Maybe cuz I never had it has a child growing up *shrugs* and still don't have it today. just a Wii, which is not so much "gaming" .. i may be wrong.

discuss

Never seen they call the Soca Warriors little kids for playing games at World Cup or call Lara a little boy for scoring big in cricket. Never heard someone say how lame people are for winning $1 million from playing chess or Monopoly.

There are games for kids and games for 'big man', be it video game or real life.

Postby bluesteel29 » October 6th, 2010, 11:32 pm

starcraft2....cutass from all angles

Postby foss » October 7th, 2010, 7:21 am

I not judging those who play games eh Strauss! rofl... just yunno, different strokes for different folks.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 7th, 2010, 11:18 am

foss wrote:I not judging those who play games eh Strauss! rofl... just yunno, different strokes for different folks.

Ah know.

Just trying to see if I can get you into it. Think of it as a movie were have a part to play, and not sit and look at it happen.

Postby RASC » October 7th, 2010, 11:28 am

pioneer wrote:Some people spend it in villa (having no other choice)

Aye Aye Aye relax yuh self. It have REAL man who are avid supporters and proponents of the ho buying business. And them eh go like yuh exposing them like that! :?

See thread for further evidence:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=335346

Postby Rooki3 » October 7th, 2010, 12:09 pm

^^^ yes it was pink :lol: :lol: :lol:

^^^ this was life changing!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » October 7th, 2010, 12:12 pm

these days i don't have the zeal to game, i went as far to lend out my newest console, i'm sure my XBL friends can't say the las time they've seen me online!!!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » October 7th, 2010, 1:23 pm

discuss

i doubt that is ALL gamers do with their time. I love video games but I'll take a movie, church or beach over it anyday

Postby shogun » October 7th, 2010, 7:49 pm

^^ Chu dat ...It's like any other recreational thing, you have use and abuse.

Postby Stephon. » October 7th, 2010, 7:51 pm

pioneer wrote:Well if yuh can't afford it, then it wasn't for you. No need to be sour.

Postby bushwakka » October 7th, 2010, 8:55 pm

im a PC man.....i doh subscribe to buying a dedicated machine that can only play game and act as a shitty dvd player

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 8th, 2010, 9:12 am

bushwakka wrote:im a PC man.....i doh subscribe to buying a dedicated machine that can only play game and act as a shitty dvd player

PS3... I can also surf the net (attach my keyboard if I want), and also stream music, movies and photos from my mac (running a media server), and I also have movies and mp3 on my ps3. And I got my ps3 running into my receiver. Games is the main thing, but it's only part of it.

Postby Mark! » October 8th, 2010, 10:40 am

...i jus like blowing shiet up

Postby bushwakka » October 8th, 2010, 10:52 am

Strauss wrote:
bushwakka wrote:im a PC man.....i doh subscribe to buying a dedicated machine that can only play game and act as a shitty dvd player

PS3... I can also surf the net (attach my keyboard if I want), and also stream music, movies and photos from my mac (running a media server), and I also have movies and mp3 on my ps3. And I got my ps3 running into my receiver. Games is the main thing, but it's only part of it.

yea.....but u get my pt....

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 9th, 2010, 8:11 am

bushwakka wrote:
Strauss wrote:

yea.....but u get my pt....

Trying to.

You are saying you are a "PC man", but you posted sorta false info about consoles acting as "shiny DVD players". This is not the Nintendo days :P

These generation of consoles ARE *computers*.

And not just dedicated to gaming. Things have changed. I'm not a hardcore gamer, but I AM a gamer so I will play games where ever they are... Mac (with Windows partition), iPhone, PS3, web browser et al.

Postby bushwakka » October 9th, 2010, 11:05 am

^really....they can photoshop, word process, do all ur work etc etc?
i think not