foss wrote:So with the PS3 ched et al.
what are your views on gaming? I see a lot of "big man" hooked on it, but I personally don't care much for it. Maybe cuz I never had it has a child growing up *shrugs* and still don't have it today. just a Wii, which is not so much "gaming" .. i may be wrong.
I mean, really... is that all you can do with your time?![]()
discuss
this is just WRT (Xbox, and PS3.. whatever else)
jusme wrote:Where exactly is villa? I'm from north and don't know past price plaza. Who say tuner lime? I sponsoring.
Lordshelinator wrote:Hey, have you even fought alien forces in a huge f@#kin' ring in space? I have.
Have you ever killed a God because you didn't like the way he did business?I have
Have you ever snuck around avoiding enemy soldiers while hunting down your evil clone brother trained only in the latest military CQC techniques? I almost didn't make it, but I have.
Gaming gives you a unique perspective on life that some people tend not to want to think about, that at some point no matter how good you are eventually you have to face Game Over.lol
AllTrac wrote:Lordshelinator wrote:Hey, have you even fought alien forces in a huge f@#kin' ring in space? I have.
Have you ever killed a God because you didn't like the way he did business?I have
Have you ever snuck around avoiding enemy soldiers while hunting down your evil clone brother trained only in the latest military CQC techniques? I almost didn't make it, but I have.
Gaming gives you a unique perspective on life that some people tend not to want to think about, that at some point no matter how good you are eventually you have to face Game Over.lol
have you ever been laid? I have.
AllTrac wrote:Other users posting from this IP
Nautilusus [ 35 Posts ] Search
thepunisherer [ 26 Posts ]epic FAIL
yuh finish edit and delete yuh post Lordshelinator/Nautilusus/thepunisherer
choose one account fast, so ill know which one to ban
AllTrac wrote:mamie talk, that makes vrampersad yuh elder, time for you to pee and go in yuh bed.
Lordshelinator wrote:AllTrac wrote:mamie talk, that makes vrampersad yuh elder, time for you to pee and go in yuh bed.
Steups, I well say we coulda' have an ole school mammie talk showdown. Awlright, I took my piss, could you read me a story AllTrac.
what are your views on gaming? I see a lot of "big man" hooked on it, but I personally don't care much for it. Maybe cuz I never had it has a child growing up *shrugs* and still don't have it today. just a Wii, which is not so much "gaming" .. i may be wrong.
discuss
foss wrote:I not judging those who play games eh Strauss! rofl... just yunno, different strokes for different folks.
pioneer wrote:Some people spend it in villa (having no other choice)
discuss
pioneer wrote:Well if yuh can't afford it, then it wasn't for you. No need to be sour.
bushwakka wrote:im a PC man.....i doh subscribe to buying a dedicated machine that can only play game and act as a shitty dvd player
Strauss wrote:bushwakka wrote:im a PC man.....i doh subscribe to buying a dedicated machine that can only play game and act as a shitty dvd player
PS3... I can also surf the net (attach my keyboard if I want), and also stream music, movies and photos from my mac (running a media server), and I also have movies and mp3 on my ps3. And I got my ps3 running into my receiver. Games is the main thing, but it's only part of it.
bushwakka wrote:Strauss wrote:bushwakka wrote:im a PC man.....i doh subscribe to buying a dedicated machine that can only play game and act as a shitty dvd player
PS3... I can also surf the net (attach my keyboard if I want), and also stream music, movies and photos from my mac (running a media server), and I also have movies and mp3 on my ps3. And I got my ps3 running into my receiver. Games is the main thing, but it's only part of it.
yea.....but u get my pt....