.ROZAC:.. wrote:Guys it's not Sanctifier, it's his Dad.
wagonrunner wrote:.ROZAC:.. wrote:Guys it's not Sanctifier, it's his Dad.
comprehension is a lost art
turbo_boy411 wrote:Please tell me this ain't true?
Oh my god, i've had the pleasure of knowing this said guy, really down to earth cool guy, no man...
i'm afraid to call his mobile... Can't be lawd, my project almost finished and i was gonna take it over for him to see...
say it ain't so...
Picasso wrote:wagonrunner wrote:.ROZAC:.. wrote:Guys it's not Sanctifier, it's his Dad.
comprehension is a lost art
Aye when I dead I want you at my wake
.ROZAC:.. wrote:It ran in the family eh. Loss is never easy.
Take care man.
Picasso wrote:.ROZAC:.. wrote:It ran in the family eh. Loss is never easy.
Take care man.
Explain what runs in the family ? reason of death ?
Yup, all my life I learnt at the knee of the Master... He was a true DIYer...Machinist...Welder & Fabricator...A172 wrote:old galant turbo? wicked
some 'tuners' will never even get that close to real life tuning
glad he lived it
I still want to see the project when yuh finish, padna.turbo_boy411 wrote:Can't be lawd, my project almost finished and i was gonna take it over for him to see...