Virus wrote:they few days i not around i find ppl giving trouble, i see i drop down all kinda madness yes
X2Chiney wrote:Virus wrote:they few days i not around i find ppl giving trouble, i see i drop down all kinda madness yes
madness u say..
come tonight nah
u go drop again
Chiney wrote:wam virus
yuh quiet!! lol
the only reason fctt uptop of me is cuz he in there all de time...
i eh hearing yuh boy virus!!
well wife comes first eh bro. i agreed. we will be waiting to give you a welcome back pwning.Virus wrote:Chiney wrote:wam virus
yuh quiet!! lol
I will only be falling in on Fridays now hoss work schedule plus other commitments (wife nah shhhhh)
Virus wrote:Chiney wrote:wam virus
yuh quiet!! lol
I will only be falling in on Fridays now hoss work schedule plus other commitments (wife nah shhhhh)
Chiney wrote:Virus wrote:Chiney wrote:wam virus
yuh quiet!! lol
if is one ting.. i understand that fully!!
on a side note..
got a new toy
Dragsta wrote:
Bad Company was made based on COD 4.. as COD series Started soo mch years back.. Bad company only started recently and is Similar to COD, with some modifications an similar story line if u ask me(single player)
and Why Cod 4 servers are flooDeD compared to Bad Company?? i guess bcz Every1 is noobs an Batty men then![]()
This is NOT Real Life...NO Game can Compare to REAL Life..if u Want REAL LIFE warfare? Join the US Army so u can take ur Gravity an windspeed into consideration..When playing Multi player, u tink u hav Time to do all those tings? by the time u scope, u done dead alraedy...
In Real Life u dont get Laags and High Ping... and in Real life its NOT fun u playing for, its REAL LIFE...
And who wants Gigantic maps?... when u spawn u hav to Run 2 Miles to Find a fackin man..haha boooring..
imho COD series was D best ever made and Black ops cominG others are Just follow up's
so COD Ftw
Bad Company was made based on COD 4.. as COD series Started soo mch years back
Bad company only started recently and is Similar to COD,
This is NOT Real Life...NO Game can Compare to REAL Life..if u Want REAL LIFE warfare? Join the US Army so u can take ur Gravity an windspeed into consideration..When playing Multi player, u tink u hav Time to do all those tings? by the time u scope, u done dead alraedy...
In Real Life u dont get Laags and High Ping... and in Real life its NOT fun u playing for, its REAL LIFE...
And who wants Gigantic maps?... when u spawn u hav to Run 2 Miles to Find a fackin man..haha boooring..
pioneer wrote:china man yuh likin de z55?
Dragsta wrote:
and Why Cod 4 servers are flooDeD compared to Bad Company?? i guess bcz Every1 is noobs an Batty men then![]()
imho COD series was D best ever made and Black ops cominG others are Just follow up's
so COD Ftw
medal of honor existed before call of duty and has a much stronger single player story line than cod will ever have.
Humes wrote:medal of honor existed before call of duty and has a much stronger single player story line than cod will ever have.
Rubbish.
MOH:AA arguably started the cinematic action war game genre, true, but it isn't the best by a longshot. The first Call of Duty (made by a team comprising plenty of the guys who worked on MOH) was specifically praised for its superiority to MOH upon its release. It greatly improved on the concepts introduced in MOH
MOH has never been able to keep up with COD quality-wise since the first was released. And this is coming from a man who played and loved the original MOH on Playstation...who built his first gaming PC just to run MOH:AA. MOH cannot compete with COD. Multi or Single. Read some of the reviews of the latest MOH...MP gettin bash.
Also, COD:MW2 tends to have a larger multiplayer following than BC2 not because of its quality, but because of the nature of the multiplayer. It's much easier for someone to jump into a DM or TDM in MW2 than it is for them to have a fulfilling team game in BC2. Public games in BC2 devolve into disorganized messes within minutes. Matches only really get good with clan play or friends. But you can join a deathmatch in MW2 and like yuhself for 15 minutes very easily...even with the cheating.
pioneer wrote:pc gamers is pirates
MOH Allied isn't arguably IT IS the game that started the cinematic experience because it came out first.