Messi wrote:I wont lie i am real nervous.. a list of my arguments obv. i will expand on them.. any adivce?
1. Car imported and licensed with the treated glass
2. Ticket says tint on windscreen and i did not have tint on the windscreen
3. Without the use of a VLT, how is the officer to know if my tint is too dark.. discuss etc
4. ?? Pray.. beg..
Messi wrote:Bad news dudes.. when i pled not guilty, magistrate postponed to another date December 7th and on that date, i would get a fresh date for trial. Thinking i should have just paid the dam fine...
rollingstock wrote:Hard part is that come 7th Dec, there most likely would be another postponement.
Kronik wrote:that is the bad thing about contesting the ticket, set aside a few more day to go to court along the course of a few months
wagonrunner wrote:i'd say collect the tickets.
At the end of it, let the magistrate know, you were fined multiple times, out of this one breach.
As you had the case before the courts, you were waiting on a decision. and treat it from there.
really worst case, you'd have to pay all.
reasonably if against you, you only have to pay the 1st one, because it's not legal to be charged multiple times for the "same offence" (dark glasses). yuh just need to properly spell that out.
a win, pay none.
Is when you know the tint dark and you moving scared, that's when you get caught and stripped.
Hook wrote:Is when you know the tint dark and you moving scared, that's when you get caught and stripped.so if u roll through the roadblock cool and brave behind yuh G5, they don't smell your fear and pull you over hahahaha...this is good to know
S_2NR wrote:firetruck that. i love my dark tint and my privacy.
rollingstock wrote:Hard part is that come 7th Dec, there most likely would be another postponement.
and another and another and another, catch mah drift.
rollingstock wrote:Fork de police.
Everyone should do like me, guarantee nothing will happen.
rollingstock wrote:HA! Titanium on the Galant and g5 all around the b13
Fork de police.
Everyone should do like me, guarantee nothing will happen.
if you like privacy then stay homeS_2NR wrote:firetruck that. i love my dark tint and my privacy.