Bacon wrote:^^^
Nice very nice.........![]()
I was goin and ask this question later.........but as yuh here....
Wuz a bikeman perpective on a timed run like this....suicide mission or just another challenge?
Razkal wrote:^what colour is the fd porn star? rg-d's are an awesome wheel choice..
more on point - whats your opinion on how the fd handles? which 7 you prefer for the LYR run between the evo (as stock as the fd for comparison's sake) and the rx?
Porn Star wrote:Razkal wrote:^what colour is the fd porn star? rg-d's are an awesome wheel choice..
more on point - whats your opinion on how the fd handles? which 7 you prefer for the LYR run between the evo (as stock as the fd for comparison's sake) and the rx?
Car is coming out in silver.
in stock form i will prefer the Evo 7, just because i have more experience with it.
However, in its current state, I dunno, the Evo 7 will be a handfull.
The RX-7 is being set up for handling the corners. The R888s on the RX7 will help as well.
Front 18x 8.5 with 245-40-18 and Rear 18x 10 with 275-35-18
Next step for the RX7 will be suspension and a slight increase in power. Small single turbo. Quick response.
The Evo is going to be an animal though.
Alpha_2nr wrote:^Eibach pro kit?
Those tend to be stiff...for the whole handling biz.
Too stiff however, is the enemy of handling as well!
Porn Star wrote:Yeah b!tches, I'll be posting my run time soon.![]()
SR wrote:i need to replace the tyres first before making that run
disc pads replacing tomoro rotors may also get a skimming as there is a slight vibration on hard braking
Porn Star wrote:Riding the LYR on a bike is most fun. When I used to ride, I used to look forward to that most.
Its a challenge.
16 cycles wrote:too many people driving with just fogs or park-lights - seems to be a style now...
careful out there
wagonrunner wrote:^^
when last yuh calibrated that fingernail?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:heading out with a R32....will let yall know how the mighty ARR BEEEE 26 wukking...