MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.
my wife just see the pic and say, hun i guess we need to upgrade....
THAT is when yuh know yuh car ugly now hahah
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ when you two were leaving everybody jump up and get excited since you were driving towards the start line...
then you both turned left and out the gate
MG Man wrote:MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.
Ry, I don't think she was referring to the car eh
MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.
MadCrix wrote:THAT is when yuh know yuh car ugly now hahah
MG Man wrote:MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.
Hirotoshi wrote:excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.
bwwaahhhahahahahahahaaaa!MG Man wrote:MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.
cinco wrote:Hirotoshi wrote:excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.
its called a returning resident guess you didnt notice it was lhd either did u
Hirotoshi wrote:cinco wrote:Hirotoshi wrote:excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.
its called a returning resident guess you didnt notice it was lhd either did uyes i did notice it was a lhd,but what is the logic in bringing down a $1k US first generation miata,being a convertable it will flex a lot in corners.
& you must be one of those PNM iq personalities ,you related to martin joseph by the way?Soundwave wrote:Hirotoshi, solving your crimes even when there isn't one...
Hirotoshi wrote:cinco wrote:its called a returning resident guess you didnt notice it was lhd either did uHirotoshi wrote:that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP,the owner shameless
yes i did notice it was a lhd,but what is the logic in bringing down a $1k US first generation miata,being a convertable it will flex a lot in corners.
Hirotoshi wrote:& you must be one of those PNM iq personalities ,you related to martin joseph by the way?Soundwave wrote:Hirotoshi, solving your crimes even when there isn't one...
MadCrix wrote:buh rasta ent u say that is why on sunday gone?
man back peddling one time yes
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MadCrix wrote:buh rasta ent u say that is why on sunday gone?
man back peddling one time yes
2eh.
What i said (and demonstrated) was that I can eat KFC fires dipped in Curry Duck Sauce while looking all manly in pink)
Thats that I said...
Hirotoshi wrote:excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.