Dex pix (17/10/10)

Re: Dex pix (17/10/10)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 19th, 2010, 10:32 am

^ when you two were leaving everybody jump up and get excited since you were driving towards the start line...

then you both turned left and out the gate :|

doh study them - is your money buy dat!!!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 19th, 2010, 10:34 am

breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.

my wife just see the pic and say, hun i guess we need to upgrade....

THAT is when yuh know yuh car ugly now hahah

Postby MG Man » October 19th, 2010, 10:41 am

MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.

Ry, I don't think she was referring to the car eh

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » October 19th, 2010, 10:43 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ when you two were leaving everybody jump up and get excited since you were driving towards the start line...

then you both turned left and out the gate :|

Boy I would be lying if I said I wasn't felling to just turn right and launch onto that course.

Crix thanks for not scatching my roof. :oops:
Last edited by paparazzi on October 19th, 2010, 10:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » October 19th, 2010, 10:44 am

MadCrix wrote:breds faisal, that shot with teh bumcees of your car and mine... sigh... it goes to show how unsexy an evo 7 back end is when put next to the gtr.

oh no he di nt

Postby foss » October 19th, 2010, 10:46 am

ah buyin when yuh sellin eh!!

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 19th, 2010, 10:48 am

MadCrix wrote:THAT is when yuh know yuh car ugly now hahah

repost?

*runs away.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » October 19th, 2010, 10:48 am

cold blooded :lol: :lol:
evo 7's are still nice looking to me :oops:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » October 19th, 2010, 11:06 am

DAMN!!!! Oh no you didnt!!

On another note, Faisal take win with that carbon roof and for having the kahones to take a brand new gtr, cut out the front and back glass, drill out de ole roof......alright you get the point. :D

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 19th, 2010, 11:58 am

yea he balls bigger than mine paparazii lol i was NOT doign that lol

it look sweet thou

i thinking evo X fq400.. now lemme go look at prices lol oh how i wish it came in yellow :(

Rensh

Postby Rensh » October 19th, 2010, 1:19 pm

sorry i didn't take much photos of the GTRs. i don't like 'under the tent car park' pics.
so i'm waiting for that 'special day' we have planned, to do it properly! 0X

thanks for letting me hold the keys to the mine's... i felt the power!

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 19th, 2010, 1:26 pm

^hmmmmmm

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 19th, 2010, 1:33 pm

:shock: wow!

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » October 19th, 2010, 1:56 pm

excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP :shock: ,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.

Postby cinco » October 19th, 2010, 1:58 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP :shock: ,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.

its called a returning resident guess you didnt notice it was lhd either did u

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 19th, 2010, 2:02 pm

Hirotoshi, solving your crimes even when there isn't one...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 19th, 2010, 2:13 pm

bwwaahhhahahahahahahaaaa! :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » October 19th, 2010, 2:14 pm

Vishnu have a real nice picture of me and crix being poor. :(

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » October 19th, 2010, 2:16 pm

cinco wrote:
Hirotoshi wrote:excellent pic,s as usual. that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP :shock: ,the owner shameless,like the PCK electric-blue r32.

8-) yes i did notice it was a lhd,but what is the logic in bringing down a $1k US first generation miata,being a convertable it will flex a lot in corners.

Postby MG Man » October 19th, 2010, 2:19 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:
cinco wrote:

8-) yes i did notice it was a lhd,but what is the logic in bringing down a $1k US first generation miata,being a convertable it will flex a lot in corners.

soooooooooooooo were you really born yesterday, or is it just international pretend day?

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » October 19th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Soundwave wrote:Hirotoshi, solving your crimes even when there isn't one...
& you must be one of those PNM iq personalities ,you related to martin joseph by the way?

Postby wagonrunner » October 19th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Hirotishi, whenever you slander, or make a false technical statement, does your confidence increase? how does it benefit you?

Hirotoshi wrote:
cinco wrote:
Hirotoshi wrote:that miata could never be honestly/legally registered PCP :shock: ,the owner shameless

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2010, 2:28 pm

^^ leave that por sod alone ...please!!! ah beggin allyuh!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:
Soundwave wrote:Hirotoshi, solving your crimes even when there isn't one...
& you must be one of those PNM iq personalities ,you related to martin joseph by the way?

nex ting yuh go say is that all the rain and flood is becuz UNC/COP in power right?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 19th, 2010, 2:34 pm

buh rasta ent u say that is why on sunday gone?

man back peddling one time yes

Postby MG Man » October 19th, 2010, 2:34 pm

I sense a new member of the KANT Haterz club in the making

Postby cinco » October 19th, 2010, 2:35 pm

HAHAHAHAHHAA
WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEEEEEE
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

i eh go bother to go into details of the sweet exhaust smell and off kilter tone
ah wonder if he selling fuh 1k USD
ok ok i go give him 2k USD cash

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2010, 2:37 pm

MadCrix wrote:buh rasta ent u say that is why on sunday gone?

2eh.

What i said (and demonstrated) was that I can eat KFC fires dipped in Curry Duck Sauce)

Thats that I said...

Postby MG Man » October 19th, 2010, 2:39 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
MadCrix wrote:buh rasta ent u say that is why on sunday gone?

2eh.

What i said (and demonstrated) was that I can eat KFC fires dipped in Curry Duck Sauce while looking all manly in pink)

Thats that I said...

Postby Rooki3 » October 19th, 2010, 2:47 pm

i think jody was selling a 2005 miata for 150k a lil while back, allyuh sure this is not it????