bushwakka wrote:^how long does that take....and how easy is it?
THE SYNDICATE wrote:bushwakka wrote:^how long does that take....and how easy is it?
Let me enlighten u bro....when u go to buy an engine for a conversion,u buy the first engine u see in a shop or look around first before u purchase?
When 'shopin' for cars,u literally take one apart and know every pro and con of said vehicle.if u have to mark it for years until u get the right opportunity so be it!
to answer ur question,it does not take long and it is not hard.as long as the hand brake is functioning properly it's a one man job.for fwd vehicles,plastics,if any comes out easy,one bolt holds the shifter cable in place...i don't have to read and spell for u!
NO,I'M NOT A CAR THIEF NOR DO I BE IN ILLEGAL PRACTICES......U HAVE TO WORK SMARTER AND NOT HARDER!!!!![]()
I built my car from an empty shell and could take it apart and put it back together in no time,so i know all pros and cons about it.get one and put ur multi lock,i'll guarantee u by the time u take to park and go to buy a soft drink in ur favorite parlor............it's gone!!!!!!!!!
bushwakka wrote:
i am not doubting that it can be done....believe me, i know there is a workaround for almost everything
the point is statistically, how many car thieves wud bring such knowledge?
i've recommended Mul-T-locks to a lot of ppl b4, and they still have their cars (even b14s parking in trincity)
it is a visual deterrent, and the positions that u have to get ur body into to do what u are talkin abt might attract attention
i'm not sayin the mul-t-lock is the be it and end it all....
its just a good start for protecting the avg car
bushwakka wrote:^lol ent a man was talkin abt pullin off the steering wheel and driving wit 2 vice grip?
bushwakka wrote:^u think if a thief see a b14 wide open wit keys in de ignition he wud tief it? or maybe he might think is a trick? lol