zcarz wrote:IT GOOD.. WHEY RASC ?? PWNT AGAIN
plex wrote:Minister in the Ministry of National Security Subhas Panday is calling for a crackdown on brothels in Central Trinidad.
I was going to ask the same thing!!!civic minded wrote:wait a min - where are these "brothels" in central??
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I was going to ask the same thing!!!civic minded wrote:wait a min - where are these "brothels" in central??
Damien wrote:a rich guyanese importing some vene's
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Damien wrote:a rich guyanese importing some vene's
tr1ad!??
redman10 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I was going to ask the same thing!!!civic minded wrote:wait a min - where are these "brothels" in central??
X4...
Dj_Bee wrote:redman10 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I was going to ask the same thing!!!civic minded wrote:wait a min - where are these "brothels" in central??
X4...
XXX
RASC wrote:It's about fricking time.
Great job PP...like they finally listening to me. I demand payment
RASC wrote:It's about fricking time.
Great job PP...like they finally listening to me. I demand payment
RASC wrote:I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?
You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it.SALT--->
A172 wrote:RASC wrote:I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?
You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it.SALT--->
rofl![]()
men avoiding this ched like dey owe it morney
Dj_Bee wrote:Sex slaves?
Them gyal like the money...