Panday wants crackdown on brothels in Central

plex

Panday wants crackdown on brothels in Central

Postby plex » December 4th, 2010, 7:38 am

Minister in the Ministry of National Security Subhas Panday is calling for a crackdown on brothels in Central Trinidad. Panday said so on Thursday night while addressing a Citizen’s Crime Forum at Gaston Court, Lange Park Chaguanas.

He also knocked the media for supporting illicit sexual behavior by promoting prostitution services through the personals sections of the classified ads.Panday appealed to the police to raid brothels frequently and ensure illegal immigrants were nabbed and deported.
He said the police should also object in court when these “houses of ill-repute” applied for their annual liquor licence.

“Police must object on the grounds that illegal activities go on there,” he said. Panday said come 2011 the Government planned to introduce laws to combat human trafficking. He said the legislation should call for the seizure of property to individuals harbouring persons without visas.He said there were complaints that there were people in the prison who were calling “shots” on the outside. He said prisoners were given items such as cell phones and drugs by police when they came to the magistrates court.

Guardian

Re: Panday wants crackdown on brothels in Central

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 4th, 2010, 7:41 am

bcuz he peepee eh wukking he want to deny others...stteups

Postby Kenjo » December 4th, 2010, 7:54 am

these are charitable organizations for helping these young females financially and to learn English also!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 4th, 2010, 8:09 am

wait a min - where are these "brothels" in central??

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 4th, 2010, 8:32 am

IT GOOD.. WHEY RASC ?? PWNT AGAIN

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 4th, 2010, 9:05 am

zcarz wrote:IT GOOD.. WHEY RASC ?? PWNT AGAIN

Na
sumana is a spy for the PP :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2010, 9:10 am

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 4th, 2010, 9:12 am

plex wrote:Minister in the Ministry of National Security Subhas Panday is calling for a crackdown on brothels in Central Trinidad.

GAY!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 4th, 2010, 9:34 am

civic minded wrote:wait a min - where are these "brothels" in central??
I was going to ask the same thing!!!

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 4th, 2010, 9:46 am

Thirded.

Postby S_2NR » December 4th, 2010, 9:58 am

X4... :?

Postby Damien » December 4th, 2010, 10:17 am

dad's dan, richgold, white diamond sometimes and well it have a rich guyanese importing some vene's

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2010, 10:19 am

Damien wrote:a rich guyanese importing some vene's

tr1ad!??

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » December 4th, 2010, 10:29 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Damien wrote:a rich guyanese importing some vene's

tr1ad!??

man say rich guyanese.... :roll:

tr1ad is trini first entry ever in the winter olympics........

cos he always skating :lol:

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » December 4th, 2010, 10:54 am

chag swarming with mostly "massage" places and well of course rich gold dads dan and diamond all of which are like 5 mins from my house :)

Postby bushwakka » December 4th, 2010, 11:47 am

i thought they was all over trinidad?

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » December 4th, 2010, 1:10 pm

redman10 wrote:

XXX

Postby Hook » December 4th, 2010, 1:25 pm

Postby foss » December 4th, 2010, 1:28 pm

see sig.

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » December 4th, 2010, 2:57 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:
redman10 wrote:

XXX

well there is Stacy's not far from WINTV, Candy Shop in Montrose, Kelly's still operating I believe, Anna's just over the road from Subway in the back....

never actually been to these places...

thats my story, and i'm sticking to it

Postby RASC » December 4th, 2010, 3:47 pm

It's about fricking time.

Great job PP...like they finally listening to me. I demand payment :D

Postby Trini Hookah » December 4th, 2010, 3:54 pm

RASC wrote:It's about fricking time.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Armageddon approaches..

Postby RASC » December 4th, 2010, 3:57 pm

I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?

You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it. SALT--->

Postby bluesteel29 » December 4th, 2010, 6:01 pm

so hear nuh....wey d bess strip club n dem does b???...me eh talkin bout dem goontahdownholeindwallonewayinonewayout places eh

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2010, 6:16 pm

RASC wrote:It's about fricking time.

Swami RASC u ok bro?

Postby A172 » December 4th, 2010, 6:49 pm

RASC wrote:I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?

You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it.SALT--->

rofl :lol: :lol: men avoiding this ched like dey owe it morney :lol:

Postby RASC » December 4th, 2010, 7:11 pm

A172 wrote:
RASC wrote:I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?

You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it.SALT--->

rofl :lol: :lol: men avoiding this ched like dey owe it morney :lol:

BUMP...make sure this stay at the top.

Gibbs needs to make a statement on this also. Zero Tolerance. Crack down on the sex-slave trade in T&T. Men wanna bump their gum when chirren wit their head shave on the port, big bad group on facebook bout human trafficking...well guess what idiots, these prostitutes are also a part of that same industry!

The same thing allyuh endorsing is the same thing that allyuh protesting about. Hypocrites...JAIL DEM SKUNT! Put them on public parade too-watch half of chuna going down :lol:

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » December 4th, 2010, 11:11 pm

Sex slaves?
Them gyal like the money...

Postby wagonrunner » December 4th, 2010, 11:25 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:Sex slaves?
Them gyal like the money...

exactly. the come, work for a few years. and continue with their lives back home, better off than where they started.
Rasc, these same "sex slaves" as you put it, you ever spoke to them?
they are people, not chattel. They're very relaxed, and will interact openly, once they see you treating them as a person.
you should try it, might learn something. life is more than your own experiences.
and the "what them could teach me" types, :lol: :lol: will be so flecking surprised.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 4th, 2010, 11:35 pm

so ummm anyone knows which one have the best girls and umm prices? 8-) 8-) :lol: :twisted: