SR wrote:brake fluid does wonders
crazybalhead wrote:They will not inestigate. Sorry.
mitsuboi wrote:seriously dis is my padna....i go talk to him for u
btw pm me a way for d man to contact u.....
Kenjo wrote:this time of the year police investigating that will be so poorly done because of the rise in robberies/theft etc.the only other suggestion is to type up a letter and make it seem that if he doesnt contact you that you will be taking legal action.i assume you have his address from his drivers license.tell him next time to drive with his doors closed though so that he might avoid this happening instead of slicing off peoples wing mirrors:(.But if you had a replacement all this hassle might cost you more in your time wasted.Its impossible to get a mirror alone and most times you need o buy the entire unit
NXTREME wrote:Kenjo wrote:this time of the year police investigating that will be so poorly done because of the rise in robberies/theft etc.the only other suggestion is to type up a letter and make it seem that if he doesnt contact you that you will be taking legal action.i assume you have his address from his drivers license.tell him next time to drive with his doors closed though so that he might avoid this happening instead of slicing off peoples wing mirrors:(.But if you had a replacement all this hassle might cost you more in your time wasted.Its impossible to get a mirror alone and most times you need o buy the entire unit
i not going through all that stress for a mirror. but the sad part is that i know the guy, an he know me from secondary school an the whole accident was a "small thing" and he cant be a big man an admit he damage someone else property. and btw his doors were closed at the time, he just pulled too close onto my side of the road.
vrampersad14 wrote:Galant men again
ray786 wrote:SR wrote:brake fluid does wonders
LMAO!!! no sheit!!
rodfarva wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Galant men again
all your posts have to be pointless so?
foss wrote:rodfarva wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Galant men again
all your posts have to be pointless so?
GalaNtchiC wrote:u kno this lil punk have this on fb too