streetbeastINC. wrote:went to a computer /electr. store to purchase a flat screen - all ready to cash when the guy says well you will ''HAVE'' to also purchase this ''ups/regulator'' in order to get the warranty...and if i did not purchase it i would have to bring the one i had home for them to test it.....so i live grande..the place is in el-soc....... i ''laughed and walked out........
sharkman121 wrote:is this place perhaps in the zone of circuits?
rodfarva wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:went to a computer /electr. store to purchase a flat screen - all ready to cash when the guy says well you will ''HAVE'' to also purchase this ''ups/regulator'' in order to get the warranty...and if i did not purchase it i would have to bring the one i had home for them to test it.....so i live grande..the place is in el-soc....... i ''laughed and walked out........
nutting wrong with that
u can buy it and forgo their warranty, deal with manufacturer directly.
I agree with the seller.
on such an item, a regulator/conditioner is very necessary
streetbeastINC. wrote:u agree with them i must pay for a ups wen my house system is top of the line??? lol....thats bs.....pricemart does not do the saame we bought 3 flats today from them and they never ''advised that''
pioneer wrote:You're jus tryin to slander the company, it is not a scam. Go anywhere in the world to buy a TV and they advise the same.
Typical backward trini thinkin yes.
streetbeastINC. wrote:u agree with them i must pay for a ups wen my house system is top of the line??? lol....thats bs.....pricemart does not do the saame we bought 3 flats today from them and they never ''advised that''
streetbeastINC. wrote:its a scam to sell another product........
pioneer wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:pioneer wrote:You're jus tryin to slander the company, it is not a scam. Go anywhere in the world to buy a TV and they advise the same.
Typical backward trini thinkin yes.
advising is one thing.
This sounds like forcing it down your throat.
That's exactly what he wants you all to believe.
If it's CZ i can tell you they don't force you to buy anything, they advise you use one. Why didn't he simply carry his regulator and make life easy?
Seems he showed arrogance and ignorance like the typical uninformed trini consumer.
Then in a couple months/days they bring it back bawlin "this tv is sh1t it eh wukkin i wuh back meh morney"
Regulator?...me eh use dat...my house is top of de line