bigchief3679 wrote:what time you guys estimate to be at the pillars? might grab a handful of minis and make the pull if the time coincides.
bigchief3679 wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:what time you guys estimate to be at the pillars? might grab a handful of minis and make the pull if the time coincides.
bigchief3679 wrote:whey....real code passin. ah go ask closer to sunday yes
bigchief3679 wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:what time you guys estimate to be at the pillars? might grab a handful of minis and make the pull if the time coincides.
MG Man wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:whey....real code passin. ah go ask closer to sunday yes
Yo
Hear what
Eliteauto, aka Brett was always the man behindthis run, and it was always decent. I just got off the phone with him. He said he was just kinda dressin back to see what would happen, but myself and quite a few of the real car guys kinda dressin back too. Many of us would rather not be part of this if it gonna ge full of dem lil boys and emo toters who cannot differentiate real life from tuner ole talk....
That said, Brett say he'll pass thru the ched and ask for a serious head count.........I think that will determine if the serious guys comin.
I dont mind the drive but I'll most likely not stay in the bay long, especially if wifey with me. She is mos def NOT a tuner and I rather keep her seperate from the dotishness
So let's see what happens when Brett comes back in from there, but no, there should not be any code in this lime........well not for the actual cruise
Cheers
Kevin
MG Man wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:whey....real code passin. ah go ask closer to sunday yes
Yo
Hear what
Eliteauto, aka Brett was always the man behindthis run, and it was always decent. I just got off the phone with him. He said he was just kinda dressin back to see what would happen, but myself and quite a few of the real car guys kinda dressin back too. Many of us would rather not be part of this if it gonna ge full of dem lil boys and emo toters who cannot differentiate real life from tuner ole talk....
That said, Brett say he'll pass thru the ched and ask for a serious head count.........I think that will determine if the serious guys comin.
I dont mind the drive but I'll most likely not stay in the bay long, especially if wifey with me. She is mos def NOT a tuner and I rather keep her seperate from the dotishness
So let's see what happens when Brett comes back in from there, but no, there should not be any code in this lime........well not for the actual cruise
Cheers
Kevin
geodude wrote:oooo noes the serious tuners not willing to undertake all the work to organise this lime anymore, what will the lil nobodies of tuner land do now?
is their lime doomed?
with the lil nobodies ever get to the fabled land of Maracus ?
will they get their shark and bake and eat it too?
will some stranger from the mystical land of the interwebz finally arise from his slumber and save this the most holy of all annual pilgrimages?
man tuner is real drama yes,
eu gusto mutio, mutio
but like seriously wha going on ppl, is it on or is it ....... ammmm...... porn???
geodude wrote:so there you have it the elite of tuner haz spoken,
oo stranger from the mystical land of the interwebz please arise from your slumber and save this the most holy of all annual pilgrimages.
like serious for a saviour you does real facking slumber dread.....