WTK preschool

jessyjames

WTK preschool

Postby jessyjames » January 6th, 2011, 12:33 pm

Can any of you tuners recommend a preschool preferably in the Penal area.

Much thanks

haydn28

Re: WTK preschool

Postby haydn28 » January 6th, 2011, 1:25 pm

pioneer wrote:I would first suggest moving out from penal unless you want your child growing up backward and in 15 yrs dey pose up in medford or priceplaza with ah bling out almera.

Move to East

talk about BAD advice
, better they turn out danraj :drinking:

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2011, 1:28 pm

And not Trincity

Them chirren does live in de mall and jess up black and cut they skin with razor blade cuz they "emo"

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 6th, 2011, 1:33 pm

doh deal up in hard pong like dem danraj :fadein:

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » January 6th, 2011, 1:35 pm

jessyjames wrote:Can any of you tuners recommend a preschool preferably in the Penal area.

Much thanks

Only one school in and around that area which i know about and is very good - Woodland Early Childhood Education Centre. You can visit and speak to them, they may also be able to assist in referring to a school in Penal.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 6th, 2011, 1:39 pm

pioneer wrote:yeah buh yuh hadda learn tuh break dance :|

bruck out to vybz kartel movado and the like :fadein:

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2011, 1:41 pm

hottgirl wrote:
jessyjames wrote:Can any of you tuners recommend a preschool preferably in the Penal area.

Much thanks

Only one school in and around that area which i know about and is very good - Woodland Early Childhood Education Centre. You can visit and speak to them, they may also be able to assist in referring to a school in Penal.

Where is Woodland? :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 6th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
hottgirl wrote:

Much thanks

Where is Woodland? :|

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2011, 2:37 pm

sorry if ah offend yuh dey bhai :oops: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 6th, 2011, 2:41 pm

man seh busy corner clothes oui :|

mazda trix

Postby mazda trix » January 6th, 2011, 4:11 pm

there is a preschool inside the road opposite m.s superstore in debe

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 6th, 2011, 6:25 pm

EET FAT???

Postby ronsin1 » January 8th, 2011, 3:05 pm

I also need some advice the young one is about ready for pre school

I know to know of any place between San Fernando and Princes Town

Postby S_2NR » January 8th, 2011, 3:17 pm

pioneer wrote:I would first suggest moving out from penal unless you want your child growing up backward and in 15 yrs dey pose up in medford or priceplaza with ah bling out almera.

Move to East/West Moorings, live in civilization.

true...but the truth hurts man..u cant tell them that outrite so.. :lol: