TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
pioneer wrote:I would first suggest moving out from penal unless you want your child growing up backward and in 15 yrs dey pose up in medford or priceplaza with ah bling out almera.
Move to East
jessyjames wrote:Can any of you tuners recommend a preschool preferably in the Penal area.
Much thanks
pioneer wrote:yeah buh yuh hadda learn tuh break dance
hottgirl wrote:jessyjames wrote:Can any of you tuners recommend a preschool preferably in the Penal area.
Much thanks
Only one school in and around that area which i know about and is very good - Woodland Early Childhood Education Centre. You can visit and speak to them, they may also be able to assist in referring to a school in Penal.
Marsh_TT wrote:hottgirl wrote:jessyjames wrote:Can any of you tuners recommend a preschool preferably in the Penal area.
Much thanks
Only one school in and around that area which i know about and is very good - Woodland Early Childhood Education Centre. You can visit and speak to them, they may also be able to assist in referring to a school in Penal.
Where is Woodland?
pioneer wrote:I would first suggest moving out from penal unless you want your child growing up backward and in 15 yrs dey pose up in medford or priceplaza with ah bling out almera.
Move to East/West Moorings, live in civilization.