There are some puppies at the site someone dropped off, they are scrambling for do chow
Some of the adult dogs at the site
One of the locals cooks rice and fish when he gets for them, he made this when i visited today
Some more of the dogs chowing down (thanks to Joseph O. for donating the chow)
Sprinkles (the cat) eating dog chow, yes they are that hungry!
UML wrote:because allyuh adding to the problem....mussee tuners.....dumping dogs dey because d dogs getting food...........just now dey go have tuh stop cremations and d temple cause it gone tuh d dogs...literally!!!
allyuh doing sheit..jus face it
i really hope the pound passes and stops the suffering of these animals
UML wrote:is either a whole pack of males who not reproducing or talking ah pack ah sheit cause u full ah sheit too!!!!
silent_riot wrote:I will contribute to spaying/neutering as well. I added you on FB.
jm3 wrote:
this picture broke my heart im going to go and give my dogs a treat and a cuddle so they know i love them
i would love to do something to help.
UML wrote:because allyuh adding to the problem....mussee tuners.....dumping dogs dey because d dogs getting food...........just now dey go have tuh stop cremations and d temple cause it gone tuh d dogs...literally!!!
Cid wrote:UML wrote:because allyuh adding to the problem....mussee tuners.....dumping dogs dey because d dogs getting food...........just now dey go have tuh stop cremations and d temple cause it gone tuh d dogs...literally!!!
u take dotishness to ah new level , read the ched before u start talking rubbish nah man, is men like allyu doh like to see nuittin good, bad mind go kill yu bai, de man take it upon heself to try to help these animals, and this is de sheit u go talk...,
De man is not ah fool, is ah legit operation he have going on, he know the problem, He is one flekin man trying to deal with it, he cya neuter all ah dem at de same time.....,an ppl abandoning dogs every day Why u doh "really" help the situation and stop bumpin yu gum and do something?????? gosh man....., u sounding like u drop a few dong dae already, turn yu back and problem done......
yu should put yu own self in yu flekin sig......idiots come in 3's