manning thief d piano

Re: manning thief d piano

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2011, 1:56 pm

RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Is this all PNM cult members have to comlain about? I told u all Mrs Pena has the piano, ask RASC

Ok Zoom Rader

The fact remains that the Piano when missing under the PNM. Some PNM cult Member has the Piano at their home.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 1:58 pm

RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Is this all PNM cult members have to comlain about? I told u all Mrs Pena has the piano, ask RASC

Ok Zoom Rader

The fact remains that the Piano when missing under the PNM. Some PNM cult Member has the Piano at their home.

Ok Zoom Rader

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2011, 2:01 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Ok Zoom Rader

Tell us rasc how many things did your cult theif from tax payers?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:02 pm

RASC wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

RASC wrote:The man was the Prime Minister of the leading economic super power in the Caribbean and an important state in Latin America. Not a doubles vendor. To imply that listening to various art forms other than your own, is snotty, is appealing to the common, under educated man of the streets-and it's actually insulting to his very supporters to also imply that.
'

LOL @ economic super power.

Super power - and TRINIDAD - in the same sentence? Please :lol: :lol:

So you're saying Trinidad is NOT the local economic leader/super power of the Caribbean? :?
If we're not, who is please. Thanks!

YOu misinterpret sir.

Of course I agree we're the industrial leader / economic leader in the caribbean.

But you said SUPER POWER.

Trinidad? A Super Power? No.

My 2c.
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 14th, 2011, 2:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:03 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Ok Zoom Rader

Tell us rasc how many things did your cult theif from tax payers?

Ok Zoom Rader

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2011, 2:04 pm

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 2:07 pm

Rasc yuh keyboard on loop, put it on shuffle :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2011, 2:08 pm

RASC, People on tuner know that are a fraud.You dont even live here, All you do is to spread propaganda that backfires on you. Maybe u should go to a PNM cult site where they listen to your crap.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:09 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
RASC wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

RASC wrote:The man was the Prime Minister of the leading economic super power in the Caribbean and an important state in Latin America. Not a doubles vendor. To imply that listening to various art forms other than your own, is snotty, is appealing to the common, under educated man of the streets-and it's actually insulting to his very supporters to also imply that.
'

LOL @ economic super power.

Super power - and TRINIDAD - in the same sentence? Please :lol: :lol:

So you're saying Trinidad is NOT the local economic leader/super power of the Caribbean? :?
If we're not, who is please. Thanks!

YOu misinterpret sir.

Of course I agree we're the industrial leader / economic leader in the caribbean.

But you said SUPER POWER.

Trinidad? A Super Power? No.

My 2c.

Where does the distinction of LEADER and SUPER POWER begin and end?
One would think that once you are the leader in a certain field/region/demographic, you are the super power of such field. For example...the USA is the leader of Military might globally-would it be wrong to say they are the super power of military prowess globally?

Which other Caribbean economy can match us in terms of depth of influence in the region. Barbados can't even compare as our economy is easily 5 times larger. So please, enlighten me.

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2011, 2:09 pm

eliteauto wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cult Member !

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:10 pm

zoom rader wrote:RASC, People on tuner know that are a fraud.You dont even live here, All you do is to spread propaganda that backfires on you. Maybe u should go to a PNM cult site where they listen to your crap.

Ok Zoom Rader

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2011, 2:13 pm

RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:RASC, People on tuner know that are a fraud.You dont even live here, All you do is to spread propaganda that backfires on you. Maybe u should go to a PNM cult site where they listen to your crap.

Ok Zoom Rader

So please leave and take your sidekick Eliteauto with you. Go to PNM never never land

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:14 pm

A superpower is a state with a dominant position in the international system which has the ability to influence events and its own interests and project power on a worldwide scale to protect those interests. A superpower is traditionally considered to be one step higher than a great power.

Now apply this definition to a regional setting.
Alpha 2nr says Trinidad is NOT the superpower of the region. So who is then?
Who is the local player that trumps Trinidad in the English Speaking Caribbean?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2011, 2:15 pm

eliteauto wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

BRING DESE TWO BACK!!!

borses!!!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Actually, I can't enlighten you. What I've given is my opinion. I don't think Trinidad could ever be classified as a super power.....on any scale. No country in the caribbean could be a "super power" so to speak....because of:

A superpower is a state with a dominant position in the international system which has the ability to influence events and its own interests and project power on a worldwide scale

Economically or military? I can't see trinidad affecting the world as a whole. Gas exports? maybe.

My 2c......and yes, I do suffer from myopia. :D

RASC wrote:Where does the distinction of LEADER and SUPER POWER begin and end?
One would think that once you are the leader in a certain field/region/demographic, you are the super power of such field. For example...the USA is the leader of Military might globally-would it be wrong to say they are the super power of military prowess globally?

Which other Caribbean economy can match us in terms of depth of influence in the region. Barbados can't even compare as our economy is easily 5 times larger. So please, enlighten me.

Ok cool....but lemme backpedal before you take me to task further :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 14th, 2011, 2:22 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2011, 2:17 pm

RASC wrote:

Ok Zoom Rader

So please leave and take your sidekick Eliteauto with you. Go to PNM never never land

isssa borse!!! BRING HIM BACK!!!....

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 14th, 2011, 2:21 pm

all this over some furniture :|

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:23 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:Actually, I can't enlighten you. What I've given is my opinion. I don't think Trinidad could ever be classified as a super power.....on any scale. No country in the caribbean could be a "super power" so to speak.

My 2c.

Ok cool.

Well clearly if you cannot answer the question, nor give a valid contribution, I suggest you refrain from scoffing and ":lol:" ing at my statement. Because if you can't offer a worthy rebuttal, you begin to look like an idiot.

I'm not saying you are one, I'm just saying you're giving off that vibe if you can't even offer a counter argument.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:24 pm

^^I edited the comment above for my take on the whole thing.

A super power should be able to affect some facet of int'l events on a worldwide scale (as you rightly put). I can't see our economy or military (regiment) doing any of that.

Maybe GAS exports, like I said...but that's my myopic view. Take it or leave it.

That said, there's no need for derogatory insinuations, now is there?
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 14th, 2011, 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:24 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:Actually, I can't enlighten you. What I've given is my opinion. I don't think Trinidad could ever be classified as a super power.....on any scale. No country in the caribbean could be a "super power" so to speak....because of:

A superpower is a state with a dominant position in the international system which has the ability to influence events and its own interests and project power on a worldwide scale

Economically or military? I can't see trinidad affecting the world as a whole. Gas exports? maybe.

My 2c......and yes, I do suffer from myopia. :D

Ok cool....but lemme backpedal before you take me to task further :lol: :lol: :lol:

Did you even read ANYTHING that was put forth in my contribution?
You edited the post, and sounded even worse than before.

Just STOP please.

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2011, 2:25 pm

Ah now get some text msg here in the SIA Intercept suite:

Bas's blackberry wrote: Giddem Patrick giddem harmonium in dey MC, that is a Pres College piccong dey

Ramesh iPhone wrote: Anand yuh sorf minime wannabe, I go play 36 in the Play Whe for yuh

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:27 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:^^I edited the comment above for my take on the whole thing.

No need for derogatory insinuations, now is there?

You need to rethink your initial statements before you start for an end of "derogatory insinuations"

You scoffed and laughed at my statements. Yet you can't offer a reasonable answer as to why you laughed. You said it was "your opinion"...did your opinion come out of thin air? Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC".

Try again.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:28 pm

RASC wrote:Just STOP please.

But why? I've voiced my opinion. So be it!

If I sound like an arse/moron/whomever, and I have no problem posting that on a public forum, then why should it be irksome to you?

Just ignore my posts, and move on!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:29 pm

RASC wrote:"Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC

WHAT??? You're kidding right? Out of all the people who've been posting political fanboi-ism all over this forum (for both parties), you're gonna pick on ME as the one who's trying to "Stick it to RASC"? And start sending comments my way?

Man, that is NOT my intention....jeez :| :|
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 14th, 2011, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:31 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
RASC wrote:"Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC

WHAT??? You're kidding right? Out of all the people who've been posting political fanboi-ism all over this forum, you're gonna pick ME as the one who's trying to "Stick it to RASC"?

Man, that is NOT my intention....jeez. :|

So you say... I'll drop it then-it's not progressing the convo anyway.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:33 pm

^^Thanks....I think :|

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:35 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Thanks....I think :|

You are forgiven.
RASC has blessed you.
You may now go in peace and reflect on his benevolence.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2011, 2:39 pm

eliteauto wrote:Ah now get some text msg here in the SIA Intercept suite:

Bas's blackberry wrote: Giddem Patrick giddem harmonium in dey MC, that is a Pres College piccong dey

Ramesh iPhone wrote: Anand yuh sorf minime wannabe, I go play 36 in the Play Whe for yuh

oh geeeez!!! hahahahahhahahaahahahaaaa

dem was polotricktians eh?.....BORSES!!!!!

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 2:41 pm

eurotuner wrote:all this over some furniture :|

:!: :!: :!:

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 3:03 pm

These are the 3 the PP are banking on for muscle in the house:

Ramlogan
Roberts
Warner

:| How long you think these 3 can keep it up?

vs.

Browne, Rowley and Manning? PP lorse