eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner, this appointment is purely political full stop, she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians, I say no more for now let me hear what the PP flag bearers have to say first but I'm very much aware of her qualifications and connections
eliteauto wrote:rollingstock they now open a new file on yuh eh![]()
she go take a walk down the road just now
honda hoe wrote:eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner, this appointment is purely political full stop, she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians, I say no more for now let me hear what the PP flag bearers have to say first but I'm very much aware of her qualifications and connections
daz R@lli@rt
well look ting
*sends pm*
honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
she used to small post from u?![]()
eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
it now starting to look like FRIDAY![]()
crazybalhead wrote:Whogaaaaarrrd, meh pardnar could buy meh careeb with this nice saraleee increase!!!
eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too
*sends pm*
it now starting to look like FRIDAY![]()
SR wrote:speechless......................
wonders what ever happen to dem pics......from the couva lime
sits on court bench to answer alegation charges after being investigate
Yeo wrote:Since she's a tuner... I formally offer my services as the Min. of Info. of tuner...