S.I.A Shocker

Re: S.I.A Shocker

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2011, 9:28 am

6 months probation - so the news said...

young blood - not mired by as yet by the 'system' - who knows?

could go both ways....

Postby honda hoe » January 21st, 2011, 9:30 am

eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner, this appointment is purely political full stop, she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians, I say no more for now let me hear what the PP flag bearers have to say first but I'm very much aware of her qualifications and connections

daz R@lli@rt

well look ting

*sends pm*

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2011, 9:31 am

hmm you wud know eh

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2011, 9:32 am

honda hoe I eh feel yuh go get thru dey dan :|

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 9:33 am

eliteauto wrote:rollingstock they now open a new file on yuh eh :shock: :skurry: she go take a walk down the road just now :lol: :lol:

:stalk: Ah goin NAPA now, she invited if she want. 8-)

Postby r3iXmann » January 21st, 2011, 9:33 am

honda hoe wrote:
eliteauto wrote:she is/was a tuner, this appointment is purely political full stop, she has very high political links to several key UNC politicians, I say no more for now let me hear what the PP flag bearers have to say first but I'm very much aware of her qualifications and connections

daz R@lli@rt

well look ting

*sends pm*

again? :?

Postby noshownogo » January 21st, 2011, 9:35 am

we hadda do like Tunisia up in this mudda?!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 21st, 2011, 9:36 am

Wow ..... just wow ...

all those fellars who use to give she terror on tuner

run b*tch run ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2011, 9:37 am

SIA in dis mofo
deletes 2nr acc
twas nice

Postby honda hoe » January 21st, 2011, 9:38 am

jus now chiquita go have big post too :|

*sends pm*

brickman

Postby brickman » January 21st, 2011, 9:38 am

This sh!t getting too ridiculous now,looking like the pnm all over again.Bakr shouldve 9/11 that red house when he had the chance & we wouldve had a fresh start.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 9:40 am

I'm off to see the Wizard...........

*skips out of thread*

Postby tr1ad » January 21st, 2011, 9:57 am

woooooooooooooooogooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

actually it wasnt a junior post she had

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2011, 10:10 am

honda hoe wrote:jus now chiquita go have big post too :|

*sends pm*

she used to small post from u? :| :|

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 21st, 2011, 10:12 am

Even though I am a big supporter of this gov't I totally disagree with this appointment. The PM needs to come out and explain the rationale behind this. If it was a small post or board it might not have raised much eyebrows but this is National Security which is so important especially when they will be gathering so much info on private citizens.

But on top of all that she look good to take some jatahar. I would put it on she anyway. SIA or not. And they can't find we in the hotel I carrying she.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2011, 10:12 am

BULL FCUKING SHIET!! i cant believe this!

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2011, 10:14 am

cinco wrote:

*sends pm*

it now starting to look like FRIDAY :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2011, 10:15 am

lmao :lol:

Postby honda hoe » January 21st, 2011, 10:17 am

eliteauto wrote:
cinco wrote:

*sends pm*

wdmc

Postby Cjruckus » January 21st, 2011, 10:18 am

Cjruckus cannot comment on this thread for obvious reasons. But he will take a simple approach to this whole matter. Seeing that I am the PPs worst enemy on the internet I cannot jump up and tell you avid pp lovers," I told you so."

However I shall leave you with the words of the great philosopher mikhail69:
"This is rubbish."

Postby crazybalhead » January 21st, 2011, 10:21 am

Whogaaaaarrrd, meh pardnar could buy meh careeb with this nice saraleee increase!!!

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2011, 10:32 am

Humes

Postby Humes » January 21st, 2011, 10:32 am

Barbie sequel?

I really hoping there's more to this than meets the eye...

Postby SR » January 21st, 2011, 10:34 am

speechless......................

wonders what ever happen to dem pics......from the couva lime

sits on court bench to answer alegation charges after being investigate

Postby tr1ad » January 21st, 2011, 10:35 am

crazybalhead wrote:Whogaaaaarrrd, meh pardnar could buy meh careeb with this nice saraleee increase!!!

2wink
1kiss

Yeo

Postby Yeo » January 21st, 2011, 10:37 am

Since she's a tuner... I formally offer my services as the Min. of Info. of tuner...

Postby SR » January 21st, 2011, 10:38 am

eliteauto wrote:
cinco wrote:

*sends pm*

she probably get "catch" too

Postby ronsin1 » January 21st, 2011, 10:40 am

SR wrote:speechless......................

wonders what ever happen to dem pics......from the couva lime

sits on court bench to answer alegation charges after being investigate

Face book profile and all associated pictures by friends already taken off as well as other social sites.

Postby bushwakka » January 21st, 2011, 10:40 am

johnD ftw yea

Postby MG Man » January 21st, 2011, 10:41 am

Yeo wrote:Since she's a tuner... I formally offer my services as the Min. of Info. of tuner...

look who! :lol: :lol: :lol: