rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
This is great move and will bode i assure you immense success in the coming development of our country and society as a whole.
rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
This is great move and will bode i assure you immense success in the coming development of our country and society as a whole.
Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
Hoss I respect yuh opinion and sheit, but what I want people to see is, THE POSITION SHE IS BEING ASSIGNED TO. Is is not a position to be played with nor take chances. Daz not fun and games. Yuh definitely need the necessary QUALIFICATIONS and EXPERIENCE (please don't say "and how else would she get the experience?").... to hold that post dan..... Is sensitive information yuh dealing with..... I'll jus wait to see what becomes of this....
tr1ad wrote:ah wuh ask....
if d papers say she eh qualified or is a junior staff member
is that the truth?
afaik reshmi has more qualifications and held a higher position than stated in the news
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
Hoss I respect yuh opinion and sheit, but what I want people to see is, THE POSITION SHE IS BEING ASSIGNED TO. Is is not a position to be played with nor take chances. Daz not fun and games. Yuh definitely need the necessary QUALIFICATIONS and EXPERIENCE (please don't say "and how else would she get the experience?").... to hold that post dan..... Is sensitive information yuh dealing with..... I'll jus wait to see what becomes of this....
Listen eh, before the servers go down, she is qualified, experienced and , and, *fukkit* damn sexy yuh hear so shut yuh damn mouth, shut it!
AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
Rolling stock, in a position like that there is no room for a learning curve or to be used as a place "just to rack up experience" the kind of sensitive information she would have available to her, she has to have the qualification to deal with it and the experience to know how to handle herself and that kind of intel on a 24 hour basis. I believe when choosing someone for a position like this their background and past achievements should be heavily investigated
SR wrote:eliteauto wrote:honda hoe I eh feel yuh go get thru dey dan
am
err
no comment
is that the truth?
afaik reshmi has more qualifications and held a higher position than stated in the news
is that the truth?
lola.308 wrote:overs dat oui.... i hear she butch.... scissors cuttin normel normel. i wuh a bess wuk
Humes wrote:rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
You, my brother, are forward-thinking and strong-willed. I commend your attitude and hope everyone else adopts it. For their sakes.
Greypatch wrote:So Lemme ask
WHAT ARE HER QUALIFICATIONS ?
Cjruckus wrote:Greypatch wrote:So Lemme ask
a muff.. apparently thats all Kamala needs.
yes I went there.
Humes wrote:rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
You, my brother, are forward-thinking and strong-willed. I commend your attitude and hope everyone else adopts it. For their sakes.
shogun wrote:Humes wrote:rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
I usually respect Humes' opinion, but this is a fcuked up appointment. All this "bringing in new blood" and "giver her a chance" is fine, but this is not some random state board, we're talking about....this person will be responsible for overseeing all kinds of sensitive information on regular citizens. I would still be pissed if this woman was the person appointed to serve UNDER the director. This was purely political and even scarier, an appointee they (the UNC faction of the P.P.), know will be beholden to the government, given her age and apparent lack of experience....hell is wrong with you people?