S.I.A Shocker

Re: S.I.A Shocker

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2011, 2:28 pm

rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
This is great move and will bode i assure you immense success in the coming development of our country and society as a whole.

Hoss I respect yuh opinion and sheit, but what I want people to see is, THE POSITION SHE IS BEING ASSIGNED TO. Is is not a position to be played with nor take chances. Daz not fun and games. Yuh definitely need the necessary QUALIFICATIONS and EXPERIENCE (please don't say "and how else would she get the experience?").... to hold that post dan..... Is sensitive information yuh dealing with..... I'll jus wait to see what becomes of this....

Postby S_2NR » January 21st, 2011, 2:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:Listen guys in retrospect this can be a calculated and efficient move, she has a lot to offer and is still young and as such can perform under a longer tenure and apply herself. This is what we need, some confidence in the younger members of our community in areas that they can develop and make important changes for OUR future.
This is great move and will bode i assure you immense success in the coming development of our country and society as a whole.

steups..
she is underqualified..
bcuz she is kamla family/friend she get the job..
she doesn deserve it..
UDFR

Snags

Postby Snags » January 21st, 2011, 2:29 pm

Lmao@the chain up

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 2:31 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Hoss I respect yuh opinion and sheit, but what I want people to see is, THE POSITION SHE IS BEING ASSIGNED TO. Is is not a position to be played with nor take chances. Daz not fun and games. Yuh definitely need the necessary QUALIFICATIONS and EXPERIENCE (please don't say "and how else would she get the experience?").... to hold that post dan..... Is sensitive information yuh dealing with..... I'll jus wait to see what becomes of this....

Listen eh, before the servers go down, she is qualified, experienced and , and, *fukkit* damn sexy yuh hear so shut yuh damn mouth, shut it!

Postby tr1ad » January 21st, 2011, 2:31 pm

ah wuh ask....

if d papers say she eh qualified or is a junior staff member

is that the truth?

afaik reshmi has more qualifications and held a higher position than stated in the news

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2011, 2:33 pm

Rolling stock, in a position like that there is no room for a learning curve or to be used as a place "just to rack up experience" the kind of sensitive information she would have available to her, she has to have the qualification to deal with it and the experience to know how to handle herself and that kind of intel on a 24 hour basis. I believe when choosing someone for a position like this their background and past achievements should be heavily investigated

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 2:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah wuh ask....

is that the truth?

afaik reshmi has more qualifications and held a higher position than stated in the news

Yeah boy tr1ad, doh study them, is ah bunch ah sour grapes in here.

Damn idiots depending on the News service to provide news :? steups.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 21st, 2011, 2:34 pm

Share some details nah Unkle tr1ad.

But you do have a good point eh....media hype and misreporting??

Postby S_2NR » January 21st, 2011, 2:36 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Listen eh, before the servers go down, she is qualified, experienced and , and, *fukkit* damn sexy yuh hear so shut yuh damn mouth, shut it!

dam sexy?
somebody need to raise their standards.. :|

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 2:38 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Rolling stock, in a position like that there is no room for a learning curve or to be used as a place "just to rack up experience" the kind of sensitive information she would have available to her, she has to have the qualification to deal with it and the experience to know how to handle herself and that kind of intel on a 24 hour basis. I believe when choosing someone for a position like this their background and past achievements should be heavily investigated

Trac boy if you read my earlier post you would understand where i'm coming from, plus i already got bawl up from de boss dem, and i don't even work for the co she's with or even affiliated. So fack it a brudda gots to get paid.
so as far as i concerned de girl is Mother Theresa.

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2011, 2:40 pm

SR wrote:
eliteauto wrote:honda hoe I eh feel yuh go get thru dey dan :|

am
err

no comment :mrgreen:

wait....what? hoe? nah man....I used to look up to him yunno. he disappoint meh dey. - 10 points for him.

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2011, 2:42 pm

a good example of putting some young blood in high positions is Atiba Phillips as new Chairman of iGovTT, Atiba is a very accomplished young man, have worked with him a couple times, very analytical and driven mind.

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2011, 2:43 pm

is that the truth?

Well isn't that the backbone ah d whole thread ??....to know how is she qualified for the position ??....... :roll: :roll: :roll:
Well tell us....isn't that what we've been discussing for the past five pages.......Is there something to hide about her qualification?? Can't some one of you who keeps saying "she is qualified eh" tell us how...Jeez what so hard in that. I'm sure the ched cudda end 4 pages ago......
Sounding like some ah allyuh here qualified for the position too...... great at hiding information...even when it not sensitive :roll:

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 21st, 2011, 3:31 pm

is that the truth?

if that is the case then no scene.. i have a feeling some kind of official communication may come soon detailing the same.

Postby SR » January 21st, 2011, 3:40 pm

soo what if she held that job but was studyin on the side and gained the qualifications.............my only concern will be the experience for that type of position

Postby r3iXmann » January 21st, 2011, 4:01 pm

lola.308 wrote:overs dat oui.... i hear she butch.... scissors cuttin normel normel. i wuh a bess wuk

*camera batteries charging*

:mrgreen:

Postby Greypatch » January 21st, 2011, 5:57 pm

So Lemme ask

WHAT ARE HER QUALIFICATIONS ?

Humes

Postby Humes » January 21st, 2011, 5:59 pm

You, my brother, are forward-thinking and strong-willed. I commend your attitude and hope everyone else adopts it. For their sakes.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 6:03 pm

Humes wrote:

You, my brother, are forward-thinking and strong-willed. I commend your attitude and hope everyone else adopts it. For their sakes.

I was chetened dammit :(

Postby redmanjp » January 21st, 2011, 6:13 pm

Greypatch wrote:So Lemme ask

she is a woman just like d PM & WTN now means WOMAN TIME NOW

Postby Cjruckus » January 21st, 2011, 6:54 pm

a muff.. apparently thats all Kamala needs.

yes I went there.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 7:28 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

a muff.. apparently thats all Kamala needs.

yes I went there.

Oh no you didn't :|

The girl applied herself, made herself known to the right people and rubbed the right elbows.
Should she be ostracized for this? Hell no!

Are you willing or even anatomically correct to do this :arrow:

I think not :!:

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2011, 7:33 pm

SO THE WHY D PHOQ CAN'T SOMEONE ANSWER TO THIS??? IS IT TOP SECRET INFO??

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » January 21st, 2011, 7:35 pm

wha allyuh studyin?

ent the PP make T&T cricket team mgr, chairman ah T&TEC?

wha qualifications he have?

allyuh didn't notice he hangin around Suruj when dey were touring the flooded areas after the election, after unsuccessfully tryin to go up for Point a Pierre

and he in BBdos havin a good time and collectin big money

"Iz we time now"

same sheit different party.
Last edited by Galvatron on January 21st, 2011, 7:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » January 21st, 2011, 7:36 pm

Sandy mislead parliament. She went to UWI SCS and does not have a degree and only 4 years experience working as a junior technician in the SIA.

This is an epic screw up by Kamla!!!

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2011, 7:36 pm

Humes wrote:

I usually respect Humes' opinion, but this is a fcuked up appointment. All this "bringing in new blood" and "giver her a chance" is fine, but this is not some random state board, we're talking about....this person will be responsible for overseeing all kinds of sensitive information on regular citizens. I would still be pissed if this woman was the person appointed to serve UNDER the director. This was purely political and even scarier, an appointee they (the UNC faction of the P.P.), know will be beholden to the government, given her age and apparent lack of experience....hell is wrong with you people?

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » January 21st, 2011, 7:39 pm

She was not too smart either since after she was sent home from the SIA she applied to a newspaper to be a journalist and they have her CV that shows she is not qualified.

Mark Buss!!!
Last edited by mazdatt on January 21st, 2011, 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 21st, 2011, 7:41 pm

shogun wrote:
Humes wrote:

I usually respect Humes' opinion, but this is a fcuked up appointment. All this "bringing in new blood" and "giver her a chance" is fine, but this is not some random state board, we're talking about....this person will be responsible for overseeing all kinds of sensitive information on regular citizens. I would still be pissed if this woman was the person appointed to serve UNDER the director. This was purely political and even scarier, an appointee they (the UNC faction of the P.P.), know will be beholden to the government, given her age and apparent lack of experience....hell is wrong with you people?

usually you does be quick on the draw shogun, is a swerve...

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2011, 7:43 pm

Postby Cjruckus » January 21st, 2011, 7:47 pm

Cmon is too early?

The Red Band Wagon is always open!