South Street Racers are sponsored by Lenny Sumahds
CBharath wrote:so where east drivers falll eeen "?
rollingstock wrote:CBharath wrote:so where east drivers falll eeen "?
De drain running parallel de h/way![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:South Street Racers are sponsored by Lenny Sumahds
Doh watch a man gyul too hard at a Street race. That equals an immediate call out and if you beat the gyul man car, then yu can call her and take her out to get a bull at a guest house.....if HE beats you...then......yup.....you guessed it.....you're a kant.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:If Car A calls out Car B from sleep/bullin he wife (or Car B gyul who was vex call Car B driver to spite him) and collects 14 bus lengths in a street race, then Car A is considered a Kant. If Car B beats him after the callout, then Car B's driver has a wood of a horse and can bull any one on site that he deems fit.
cinco wrote:yuh cud plant ganja on pot farm
honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:If Car A calls out Car B from sleep/bullin he wife (or Car B gyul who was vex call Car B driver to spite him) and collects 14 bus lengths in a street race, then Car A is considered a Kant. If Car B beats him after the callout, then Car B's driver has a wood of a horse and can bull any one on site that he deems fit.
Car A = kezay
Car B = honda hoe
crazybalhead wrote::|![]()
Marcos Dios wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! BESS!!!!!
But ah hadda stop watchin man gyul hard when ah bring out meh ride....I could eh, cut dey ass and jet wid dey gyul LOL!!! But me eh watchin no gyul who have a man wid Skyline an ting...den I'll be a kant LOL!!!