There ARE RULES in Street Racing!!! YEs they DO!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » February 16th, 2011, 1:27 pm

So i went by a pardner mech to drop off some stuff forhis car, and got labelled as "Banzai"..at which point i was drawn into a conversation about Street racing. I told them that Street Racing has not rules....that if i decode to run a man and beat him once..then I can go home and nobody cant say anything....

well BOY WAS I WRONG!!!!!!

rules of street racing (as told to me by Dyno Queen Master Number One)

Street Racing has rules.

If car A launches out before the race starter drops his hand his automatically loses that run, except, in an instance where Car B takes off behind him and beats him. At that point Car B wins the race. If however, Car B takes off behind Car A and STILL loses, then Car A by default wins that run.

If One car (A or B) runs off the road due to a bad drive (as defined by the anger level of teh other driver) he (the car that ran off the raod) is entitiled to another run. If the "Bad drive Car" refuses another run, he is defined as a Kant and is banned from street racing

(ofcourse by this point im keeling over with pure unmixed laughter eh...inhaler in hand)...

If howevert Car A punches NoS and crosses the center line BEFORE Car B had a change to punch NoS then...Car B got a bad drive and the race shud be scrapped....EXCEPT!! (Ha lord) in a situation where Car B run down Car A and executes a similar type drive back on Car A....at that point, if (and i kid you not..this was justified by two Street racers) both cars are still on the road, then Car B has won seeing that he got a Bad Drive in the first Instance. IF after Car B ran dong Car A and gave him back a bad drive and run off the road at that point, then CAR A has won and Car B is a KAnt and is.....yup yu guessed it...banned from Street Racing.

Fans of either team (A or B)are allowed to call and threaten the Driver and Mechanic of the opposing team....or, as in my case, decide that you must drive ALL the way from Deigo to Arima to see where i living with the intent of "scurring me".

If Car A calls out Car B from sleep/bullin he wife (or Car B gyul who was vex call Car B driver to spite him) and collects 14 bus lengths in a street race, then Car A is considered a Kant. If Car B beats him after the callout, then Car B's driver has a wood of a horse and can bull any one on site that he deems fit.

Street Racing is not heard of in the West. They do "High Speed Stability Testing"....(at this point i watch the man in disbeleif. A term I came up with years ago is being used as an OFFICIAL street racign term).

Central Street racers have no decourum.

North Street Racers have too much beef and guns.

South Street Racers are sponsored by Lenny Sumahds

Tobago dont have Street racing. Everybody does try to beat Tam.

If a car comes to a street race on a Flatbed or is towed, thais not a prolem. C16 expensive. It needs to be conserved.

LED's are considered Headlights in Street racing.

The Race Starter must be skinny enough to dodge "pre hand drop" launches and Accidental punching of NAwsz.

Doh watch a man gyul too hard at a Street race. That equals an immediate call out and if you beat the gyul man car, then yu can call her and take her out to get a bull at a guest house.....if HE beats you...then......yup.....you guessed it.....you're a kant.

Re: There ARE RULES in Street Racing!!! YEs they DO!!!

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 1:36 pm

South Street Racers are sponsored by Lenny Sumahds

roflmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ras yuh owe mih a orchard apple cherry :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 16th, 2011, 1:49 pm

ROFLMAO tek win dey rover

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 16th, 2011, 1:52 pm

so where east drivers falll eeen "?

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 1:54 pm

CBharath wrote:so where east drivers falll eeen "?

De drain running parallel de h/way :lol: :lol: :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 16th, 2011, 1:58 pm

CBharath wrote:so where east drivers falll eeen "?

De drain running parallel de h/way :lol: :lol: :lol:

I was gonna say "de river" , but decided to wait and see what the response would be...

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 16th, 2011, 2:10 pm

thats screwed up

Postby buzz » February 16th, 2011, 2:22 pm

First package n sell for 2011 ? :lol:

Postby K74T » February 16th, 2011, 2:26 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:South Street Racers are sponsored by Lenny Sumahds

Doh watch a man gyul too hard at a Street race. That equals an immediate call out and if you beat the gyul man car, then yu can call her and take her out to get a bull at a guest house.....if HE beats you...then......yup.....you guessed it.....you're a kant.

Postby crazybalhead » February 16th, 2011, 2:30 pm

:| :| :|

Postby Hook » February 16th, 2011, 2:58 pm

*checks calendar* oho...so is NOT Friday den...carry on...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 16th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2011, 3:08 pm

woo gaad
so whats the rules for internet street racers?

Postby RBphoto » February 16th, 2011, 3:42 pm

Lenny Sumadh does sponsor them bull cart that does be on the cross?

Postby honda hoe » February 16th, 2011, 3:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:If Car A calls out Car B from sleep/bullin he wife (or Car B gyul who was vex call Car B driver to spite him) and collects 14 bus lengths in a street race, then Car A is considered a Kant. If Car B beats him after the callout, then Car B's driver has a wood of a horse and can bull any one on site that he deems fit.

Car A = kezay

Car B = honda hoe

Postby gt4tified » February 16th, 2011, 4:10 pm

Yuh see, this is why I spend my nights planting ganja on farmville.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » February 16th, 2011, 5:13 pm

wait u could plant ganja on farmville?

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2011, 7:43 pm

yuh cud plant ganja on pot farm

sss

Postby sss » February 16th, 2011, 7:51 pm

LAWDDDDDDDDDDDDD good one ras !

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2011, 7:55 pm

cinco wrote:yuh cud plant ganja on pot farm

Hemp Tycoon iymc

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 16th, 2011, 8:01 pm

buh it was in the hand book all the time.... :?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » February 16th, 2011, 8:22 pm

lmao @ ched

Postby K74T » February 16th, 2011, 8:29 pm

honda hoe wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:If Car A calls out Car B from sleep/bullin he wife (or Car B gyul who was vex call Car B driver to spite him) and collects 14 bus lengths in a street race, then Car A is considered a Kant. If Car B beats him after the callout, then Car B's driver has a wood of a horse and can bull any one on site that he deems fit.

Car A = kezay

Car B = honda hoe

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 16th, 2011, 8:59 pm

crazybalhead wrote::| :| :|

wham........u didnt know the rules?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 16th, 2011, 9:39 pm

Thanx for clearing that up Banzai!!
Was unsure about the rule of watching another man gyul and then getting out...lmao!!

Postby ..77. » February 16th, 2011, 10:10 pm

This is a very good read , but I need clarification on a point , car A breaks something , then car B breaks something . BUT , car A rolls to a stop further down the track then car B . Who wins ??, the car that went further , or the last one to break . ??.
Sort of like watching civics make runs on stock axles ..77.

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 10:12 pm

Last one tuh break is always deemed as winner :|

Marcos Dios

Postby Marcos Dios » February 16th, 2011, 10:14 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! BESS!!!!!
But ah hadda stop watchin man gyul hard when ah bring out meh ride....I could eh, cut dey ass and jet wid dey gyul LOL!!! But me eh watchin no gyul who have a man wid Skyline an ting...den I'll be a kant LOL!!!

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 16th, 2011, 10:21 pm

Marcos Dios wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! BESS!!!!!
But ah hadda stop watchin man gyul hard when ah bring out meh ride....I could eh, cut dey ass and jet wid dey gyul LOL!!! But me eh watchin no gyul who have a man wid Skyline an ting...den I'll be a kant LOL!!!

:? :?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 16th, 2011, 10:32 pm

:shock: wtf - is really big hard back men who made up these "rules" !?

this jes like lil primary school boys playing marble pitch & making up all kinda rules as d games goes along ....... :lol: :lol: :lol: