Aaron 2NR wrote:the firing of ian alleyne has nothing to do with politics...
someone should ask mr jaikaran about his family's relationship with a certain cruise agent
you wonder why he took so long to "cover" its happenings and why the story was on his show for one day only....
who recall when he was only apologizing to mr jaikaran and saying it is water under the bridge
bluespeed wrote:Shango_13 wrote:First Fazeer Mohammed, now Ian Alleyne???. Kamla is a communist!!![/quote]
the government has nothing to do with this yuh kant!
I got info that win tv got a biggest arse lawsuits, and they stand to loose the win tv network......
The agreement was to let Ian go or loose the station....
so they let the liability go!!!
Aaron 2NR wrote:bluespeed wrote:Shango_13 wrote:First Fazeer Mohammed, now Ian Alleyne???. Kamla is a communist!!![/quote]
I got info that win tv got a biggest arse lawsuits, and they stand to loose the win tv network......
people prefer to not listen to the truth.....they prefer the bacchanal and blame the government
eliteauto wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:bluespeed wrote:Shango_13 wrote:First Fazeer Mohammed, now Ian Alleyne???. Kamla is a communist!!![/quote]
people prefer to not listen to the truth.....they prefer the bacchanal and blame the government
First you said it was related to Mohan's " family's relationship with a certain cruise agent"
now another spin comes along you act like you know something, now here's my question, if the station was served a lawsuit ( most likely civil) then the recourse would monetary, so WHO would forfeit a monetary gain assuming the said suit had merit in exchange for the termination of this show or WHO would demand the termination of this show in lieu of a lawsuit.
The host himself alluded to political interference and the PP Gov't being offended but certain comments, what can you present here to counter that?
pioneer wrote:So, would someone now finally release the rest of Danah's pics & videos?
Aaron 2NR wrote:eliteauto wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:bluespeed wrote:Shango_13 wrote:First Fazeer Mohammed, now Ian Alleyne???. Kamla is a communist!!![/quote]
First you said it was related to Mohan's " family's relationship with a certain cruise agent"
now another spin comes along you act like you know something, now here's my question, if the station was served a lawsuit ( most likely civil) then the recourse would monetary, so WHO would forfeit a monetary gain assuming the said suit had merit in exchange for the termination of this show or WHO would demand the termination of this show in lieu of a lawsuit.
The host himself alluded to political interference and the PP Gov't being offended but certain comments, what can you present here to counter that?
when i make a comment, i have enough proof to back it up and not the he say she say rum shop talk that many on this forum are famous for...
The law suit was the last piece of the puzzle by WinTv to sack him.....
pioneer wrote:Mohan wrote:TALK NAH?!Ian Alleyne wrote:...Mohan wrote:YUH CYA TALK!!
Aaron 2NR wrote:eliteauto wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:bluespeed wrote:Shango_13 wrote:First Fazeer Mohammed, now Ian Alleyne???. Kamla is a communist!!![/quote]
when i make a comment, i have enough proof to back it up and not the he say she say rum shop talk that many on this forum are famous for...
The law suit was the last piece of the puzzle by WinTv to sack him.....
cinco wrote:
someone should ask Ian how come every time Om Lalla representing a criminal Ian does get quiet about the case