RASC wrote:Is it me or does Em...sound...the same?
Stephon. wrote:Em looks ........different ... like he lost weight or something. The video is nice though, great direction.
shady23 wrote:RASC wrote:Is it me or does Em...sound...the same?
He could sound like Lady Gaga, once he not sounding like Kanye, we cool with that.
views wrote:497,701,481
rossi wrote:rollingstock.....come on don't be absurd. The rebecca black video has over 45 million views but it's a hot steaming load of sheet.
Justin beiber???? come on.....beiber?
rollingstock wrote:rossi wrote:rollingstock.....come on don't be absurd. The rebecca black video has over 45 million views but it's a hot steaming load of sheet.
Justin beiber???? come on.....beiber?Yuh threading on dangerous grounds, hope yuh have lube.
anyway say what the song is cool, hatters gonna hat
rollingstock wrote:Listen if you wanna date younger girls than yourself (teenagers) you gotta know what they like, after a while you start to appreciate it.
btw the song ain't that bad.........
You know you love me, I know you care
Just shout whenever, and I'll be there
You are my love, you are my heart
And we will never, ever, ever be apart
Are we an item? Girl, quit playin'
"We're just friends," what are you sayin'?
Said "there's another," and looked right in my eyes
My first love broke my heart for the first time
And I was like baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you'd always be mine, mine
Baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you'd always be mine, mine
The hardships in his music is just a selling point I came to realize.
Bizzare wrote:Eminem was basically the only artiste I use to listen to !!!
Trust me, Number one fanboy, a real life "stan"![]()
The only reason I listen to hip-hop/rap.
Trust me, when I say this is sheit, I mean that!!!
I lock off Eminem since Relapse, then decided to give Recovery a shot. Same sheit.
I don't mind that an artiste has to mature some time or the other, but these days:
-Eminem sounds the same way in every song (doz sounds like he jus spittin words on the mic).
-Only true fans knew Eminem before his 4 year absence. Now its cool for everyone and their dog to love Eminem. All the kiddies playing Eminem don't even know half his old music before he was a sellout. All they know "Eminem & Rihanna" BS.
-Has no more Slim Shady in his music whatsoever.
-Where did the raging "kill kim" slim shady go??
-Singing with shiddy artiste who bac in the days he'd most likely diss them.
-Conforming to mainstream entertainment. No more hardcore sheit.
-What the firetruck is "Love the way you lie". Really, what the fack iz that??
-Taking pics with Justin Beiber. Justin Beiber, Lady Gaga and the likes woulda had their asses handed to them back in the day when the real slim shady was here. Not taking facking pics with slim...I mean Eminem.
-Its cool for every event to have Eminem as a performer also. The true slim shady never even associated with shiddy awards, Pop/rock, events etc.
Eminem has lost all respect from me, but who am I. His sheit sells even more now than it did before now thats he's gone totally mainstream so I don't blame him. His music is no longer true. Its total advertising and sales. He claims to be addicted to red bull since he started exercising more, while drinking one in every interview he has. Facking advertising again. Or maybe the "dissing his mom and claiming to have a hard life" act got old. Besides, Eminem is made up of lies. The hardships in his music is just a selling point I came to realize. His four year absence wasn't even drug related or rehabilitation. Daz all lies and BS.
"Hey everyone, feel sorry for me, listen to my sorrowful music cuz you all have shiddy lives and can relate to this BS I feed you while I wallow in money every day"
Take this Eminem. I WANT SHADY BACK!!![]()
[/RANT]
vrampersad14 wrote:You do realize this one line contradicted all the horseshit you just wrote right?The hardships in his music is just a selling point I came to realize.