X2 wrote:arent all the Evo x's automatic ?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:That Evo X is automatic.TriniGT wrote:Excellent pics Lyndon, I thought the EVO X was gonna lose it for sure and enter the fence yes. Sometihng with the car was not working proper, the launch control or something as the car was not aggressive off the line whatsoever.
that is one of two Evo X's driven by Hannah Morris, daughter of seasoned rally driver Peter Morris. She drove the white Evo X at the last dex event.
GEAR_HEAD wrote:Any pics of grey evo 8?
3stagevtec wrote:
Is that a wheel spacer I see there flying off the car? Wheel spacers + longer studs are not the best / strongest combination..
Some spacers bolt directly to your hub and come with studs on the spacer itself. Those from my research are the best to use..
paparazzi wrote:Looks like alot happened this Solodex! Wow @ the Evo almost hitting the fence! and the Toyota.....leh me go an order some wheels studs yes!
TriniGT wrote:Excellent pics Lyndon, I thought the EVO X was gonna lose it for sure and enter the fence yes. Sometihng with the car was not working proper, the launch control or something as the car was not aggressive off the line whatsoever. Them EVO8 fellas working real nice, one of these days I will get the courage to step up to the plate for some action. It was a nice time, brought the wifee up. Sorry to see Gobin's clutch drop but I am sure he will be back, he said he had loads of fun. Anyone got snaps of my S14.5?
Jimbo wrote:Nice coverage man
Shutter speed is too fast for my liking though, the cars look parked
tr1ad wrote:GEAR_HEAD wrote:Any pics of grey evo 8?
already uploaded to the forum album, waiting on the other guys to upload
one or two on my facebook
you can add me to see them
speedaholic wrote:jason your car is really an amazing sight... trust meh bro! it hard!!