Chiney wrote:send link
cuz i seeing so much things for them....lol ..cant choose
Chiney wrote:gettin my ipad thursday :d
▀▀▀▀▀ iDynamic ▀▀▀▀▀ wrote:Chiney wrote:gettin my ipad thursday :d
what date did you order it ? ...
Chiney wrote:▀▀▀▀▀ iDynamic ▀▀▀▀▀ wrote:Chiney wrote:gettin my ipad thursday :d
what date did you order it ? ...
ordered it from apple like friday b4 last.
It could be a quad core, GSM/CDMA phone with a 3D camera but if it running Windows Mobile 6.5 its gonna suck
ABA Trading LTD wrote:got me a 2 week old aria last night for $1000, never had an HTC before, mamoo pagal give me instructions on how to root it (when i get chance i will)
Right now I have a berry 9700, a iphone 3gs and well the htc...i only really need two phones so I trying to figure out which one to get rid of..the 3gs or the HTC aria (need the berry as all my business cards/adds have the bbm pin on them)
One thing i noticed so far (which im pretty sure might be a easy fix/program) is when you load a email on your iphone you will see the images just as if you were on a pc, on the htc..you see the image links which you can click on
that's actually one of the main things for me as I need to quickly see the images that people email by simple scrolling down and seeing them one after the other..not clicking each image to open
IS PORN YUH WATCHING DEY???ABA Trading LTD wrote:
One thing i noticed so far (which im pretty sure might be a easy fix/program) is when you load a email on your iphone you will see the images just as if you were on a pc, on the htc..you see the image links which you can click on
that's actually one of the main things for me as I need to quickly see the images that people email by simple scrolling down and seeing them one after the other..not clicking each image to open