foss wrote:kill all dey mc. doh wait on the 'attempt'
uncle sam wrote:
They really resemble... same mouth
noshownogo wrote:wait nah this is what extremist groups resort to now? killin grannies? ways...UDFR wit taliban, schupid cowards.
activate SEAL 6 team again!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Anybody who threaten to kill a granny really has no balls yes LOL
bluesteel29 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Anybody who threaten to kill a granny really has no balls yes LOL
y kill u when i can kill ur family and leave u alive mentally distraught
Xplode wrote:fuc yeah,give me the job
diplomatic passport
hit list with pics and location
sniper rifle with slincer
1 bottle fores park to sap meh head
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Anybody who threaten to kill a granny really has no balls yes LOL
LancerFanatic wrote:Al Shabaab, which has been involved in fierce fighting in Somalia for years against the Western-backed government, counts among its members Alabama-raised Omar Hammami, also known as Abu Mansur al-Amriki or The American. Hammami, who is known to produce pro-jihadist hip hop songs, was thought to have been killed in fighting earlier this year, but reappeared by releasing a new rap song in April.
Sky wrote:LancerFanatic wrote:Al Shabaab, which has been involved in fierce fighting in Somalia for years against the Western-backed government, counts among its members Alabama-raised Omar Hammami, also known as Abu Mansur al-Amriki or The American. Hammami, who is known to produce pro-jihadist hip hop songs, was thought to have been killed in fighting earlier this year, but reappeared by releasing a new rap song in April.
Hmm. Killed and then releases songs.
His muslim name shoulda been Abu Mansue al-shakur
noshownogo wrote:wait nah this is what extremist groups resort to now? killin grannies? ways...UDFR wit taliban, schupid cowards.
activate SEAL 6 team again!