gracen wrote:^
Practically dead
On the other hand
Nokia is said to be releasing twelve WP7 devices by 2012 using dual core CPUs clocked at 1.2ghz
http://www.gsmarena.com/nokias_wp7_phones_to_use_u8500_dualcore_12ghz_chipsets-news-2669.php
gracen wrote:Nokia 5800 going strong!!!
Much more cooler with the firmware update also
jeevdude199 wrote:gracen wrote:Nokia 5800 going strong!!!
was gonna buy dat wen i now came up ended up wit the 5530 not a problem more than a yr and goin strong...
gracen wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:gracen wrote:Nokia 5800 going strong!!!
was gonna buy dat wen i now came up ended up wit the 5530 not a problem more than a yr and goin strong...
The 5530 is a great phoneHave a friend who owns one
Have you did any firmware updates on it??
You should get Inertia scrolling, music player updates etc...
gracen wrote:Nokia 5800 going strong!!!
gracen wrote:^
Practically dead
On the other hand
Nokia is said to be releasing twelve WP7 devices by 2012 using dual core CPUs clocked at 1.2ghz
http://www.gsmarena.com/nokias_wp7_phones_to_use_u8500_dualcore_12ghz_chipsets-news-2669.php
rossi wrote:really think they made a bad move with Microsoft.......
Sinister_Audio wrote:gracen wrote:Nokia 5800 going strong!!!
I HATE TWO THINGS ABOUT MY 5800 (yes im shouting...doh firetruck up)
1. the LACK of ability to fix the Music player 'refresh' bug that plagues most users....
2. the failed attempt of accessing DIRECTLY the C: drive to clear the 'OTHER FILES' section of the phone that slows it down SO much.
gracen, u sufferin from any of those yet?
ismithx wrote:gracen wrote:^
Practically dead
On the other hand
on the other hand, nokia practically dead after that windows phone 7 move
gracen wrote:rossi wrote:really think they made a bad move with Microsoft.......
Dont think so...
Symbian is slowly but surely dying..... If they went Android....it's possible that they may become lost in the market as alot of the phones on the market nowadays are Droid.
Im glad they went Microsoft....im also looking forward to some more Meego devices as well
trini mk5 wrote:^^ Aye stephony yuh avatar FAIL...im just saying
Sinister_Audio wrote:^ our network doesnt allow it i believe
still waiting for that program...really hope it isnt Y-Browser
gracen wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:^ our network doesnt allow it i believe
still waiting for that program...really hope it isnt Y-Browser
ahhhh The name of it is X-Plore
http://www.lonelycatgames.com/?app=xplore
Make sure and download it for Symbian