worksux101 wrote:gunta-filled or very busy...
Stephon. wrote:There's one my friend goes, somewhere near Bordercom International, I don't know where it is exactly though. =/ Not sure about the gunta-ism
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Go Figure Fitness
Just opposite Auzonville Plaza, Tunapuna..
I know it's not St. Augustine.. but it's right on the outskirts and they're worth it.
eurogirl wrote:there is one opp aranguez savannah .. its kinda new
sti7 wrote:eurogirl wrote:there is one opp aranguez savannah .. its kinda new
very good gym i know the owner ..........
JoKeR1980 wrote:hoss, give us a review of the gym after u check it nah. was thinking to switch to there.
what prices like and facilities?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Go Figure Fitness
I know it's not St. Augustine.. but it's right on the outskirts and they're worth it.
aidan wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Go Figure Fitness
I does go here. Bess gym, plenty equipment and clean and also have parking. They also have instructors/trainers who know their stuff.
Only bad thing is, it tends to get crowded between 5-7. But I guess most gyms do around this time.
aidan wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Go Figure Fitness
I does go here. Bess gym, plenty equipment and clean and also have parking. They also have instructors/trainers who know their stuff.
Only bad thing is, it tends to get crowded between 5-7. But I guess most gyms do around this time.
Dizzy28 wrote:aidan wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Go Figure Fitness
Actually they do not have that much parking to speak about. There's five spots in front the gym but thats shared with the toy store, and you have to use parking spaces in the businesses that around so if you ever try to go during the day you basically buss.
But other than that they offer good value.
eurogirl wrote:there is one opp aranguez savannah .. its kinda new
Nah Dizzy you probably weren't aware of the full parking lot next door.. it's on the left hand side (if facing North) of the 3 story building that the gym is located in..
dogg wrote:Nah Dizzy you probably weren't aware of the full parking lot next door.. it's on the left hand side (if facing North) of the 3 story building that the gym is located in..
that parking lot is closed after 5 now. Its no longer available.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:aidan wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Go Figure Fitness
Actually they do not have that much parking to speak about. There's five spots in front the gym but thats shared with the toy store, and you have to use parking spaces in the businesses that around so if you ever try to go during the day you basically buss.
But other than that they offer good value.
Nah Dizzy you probably weren't aware of the full parking lot next door.. it's on the left hand side (if facing North) of the 3 story building that the gym is located in..
Tons of parking space there.. Sorta well lit.. but good thing is you can see your vehicle from the gym.. as it's almost completely encased in glass.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is that upstairs El Dorado Co-op?
SR wrote:^^^
walk from home to sherry's and back every day
dont go in
Greypatch wrote:badman doh go gym