S_2NR wrote:offshore makes rel money and US too
if it wasn for the hazards and d crazy shifts i woulda work there anyday
AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:offshore makes rel money and US too
and de horn hoss....de horn...
bluefete wrote:How much a lecturer does make?
ronsin1 wrote:i need to do meh degree yes and look to wuk for money like alyuh shottas in this thread yes
I doh get paid enough for the work I put out nah
S_2NR wrote:ronsin1 wrote:i need to do meh degree yes and look to wuk for money like alyuh shottas in this thread yes
i thought u own a business, selling A/Cs or something.
ppl with businesses make more money than anybody else.
ronsin1 wrote:i need to do meh degree yes and look to wuk for money like alyuh shottas in this thread yes
ek4ever wrote:^^ it's sometimes very difficult to give up a sure thing to start over....
neilsingh100 wrote:I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.
My estimate is about 30k/month. Is this accurate?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:neilsingh100 wrote:I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.
? What? LOL
NO
Right now I know someone with a Degree in IT and he working for $4000 a month.
I know a few more who can't even get a Job. So I would think twice about coming back trini. Jobs not growing on trees here my friend.
I know one girl get a Job for sure. However she was a bess thing and she told me she ress she nanny on the boss for da Job.
So unless the person is a real bess thing willing to give the boss some nanny during the interview. I won't recommend they coming back Trinidad.
It was not a problem for this chick because she say she used to have sex with lecturers and them in UWI to pass her exams. So go figure.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluefete wrote:How much a lecturer does make?
depends on your level of qualification,normal bsc might vary from 10-12k,masters from 14-17k if you holding a phd or you're referred to as a professor,you would be making real$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$,but again u have to real study.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:neilsingh100 wrote:I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.
? What? LOL
NO
I know a few more who can't even get a Job. So I would think twice about coming back trini. Jobs not growing on trees here my friend.
I know one girl get a Job for sure. However she was a bess thing and she told me she ress she nanny on the boss for da Job.
So unless the person is a real bess thing willing to give the boss some nanny during the interview. I won't recommend they coming back Trinidad.
It was not a problem for this chick because she say she used to have sex with lecturers and them in UWI to pass her exams. So go figure.
S_2NR wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:neilsingh100 wrote:I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.
? What? LOL
NO
Pics or yu lie
S_2NR wrote:Allyu doh find shake the livin wake d dead soundin like a motivational speaker or somethin? Level pep talk from this man
bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluefete wrote:How much a lecturer does make?
depends on your level of qualification,normal bsc might vary from 10-12k,masters from 14-17k if you holding a phd or you're referred to as a professor,you would be making real$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$,but again u have to real study.
Thanks. I was studying whether I should go back to study and become an epidemic!!!!
But those figures looking small for all that studying.
~Goes back to re-read the doctors salaries after all that studying~