crazybalhead wrote:Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???
SUPAstarr wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???
thought about it once, but i really dislike any toilets beside my own at home.
DFC wrote:Chanka find the shoes in he bag,
Take it out and smell it and wondering....wtf?
The same time, the girl who lose the shoe,
Pass and see him.
LOL.
Bachannal.
SUPAstarr wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???
thought about it once, but i really dislike any toilets beside my own at home.
~Vēġó~ wrote:Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that.....
Stephon. wrote::rofl: DFC sounding like a co worker I wanna work with, you're hired.
rollingstock wrote:Last guy worked with me and liked to play pranks we threw him in a vehicle and dropped him off in Snake Alley and told him find his way back to the office.
Yuh kno haven't heard from Barry since???
DFC wrote:Hey guys i want tips on how to duck work, while in work
I keep my desk piled with paper, messy and piles of paper stacked on the floor....when my spider senses tingle.....i flip thru the pages..and look really busy.
I walk around with papers in my hand all the time...and i always maintain a nervous and busy look in my face...always.
I walk around alot...checking all the girls...they know what is my scene
i start smoking, just so i can go out every 30 mins with the supervisor to smoke
I cant believe nobody notices that...lol.
I usually troll tuner and fb, whole day...
How many minutes u getting in ur hour..???I go to the water bottle at least 10 times an hour...filling my cup with 1 inch of water each time..and i drink it right there...that whole process takes 10 mins.
DFC wrote:going for lunch now.
this office is lame, i cant really do any pranks here.
just random small things like...switch around chairs and stationary.
skylinechild wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that.....
lysol claims it kills 99% of germs .......guess i now know what's the 1% it doesn't kill.
Effective against the H1 N1 strain of influenza A, the influenza A virus**, MRSA, Norovirus, Rhinovirus, Poliovirus Type 1, Hepatitis A and B and HIV-1 (AIDS Virus)
crazybalhead wrote:Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???
Sky wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:start playin lil practical jokes on the staff, sounds like you have enough time to make low impact but very elaborate pranks
Problem?