Who/How - Ducking Work

Re: Who/How - Ducking Work

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2011, 11:24 am

OP is kicks. rell laffs this morning. do some research on something that interests you or u think you can make some extra money on the side. time will fly like wow

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 11:25 am

and i'm part of the investigation team.
LOL.

HEAR NAH!!!! :rofl:

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2011, 11:27 am

Simply things annoy ppl, like when im walkin around the office, i usually tilt ppl monitors downwards, or if adjustable push the whole monitor down, i do the carry ppl chair down thing but only when they are still in it. Only difference is i do it to relieve stress, not like a shortage of work like yourself

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 11:30 am

Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 23rd, 2011, 11:32 am

OP, be glad that you getting paid, dude.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2011, 11:33 am

crazybalhead wrote:Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???

thought about it once, but i really dislike any toilets beside my own at home.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2011, 11:34 am

SUPAstarr wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Supas,yuh ever pelt a rongs in the company toilet? DFC,you???

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby DFC » August 23rd, 2011, 11:35 am

Chanka find the shoes in he bag,
Take it out and smell it and wondering....wtf?

The same time, the girl who lose the shoe,
Pass and see him.

LOL.

Bachannal.

Postby ismithx » August 23rd, 2011, 11:37 am

DFC wrote:Chanka find the shoes in he bag,
Take it out and smell it and wondering....wtf?

The same time, the girl who lose the shoe,
Pass and see him.

LOL.

Bachannal.

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

the ploi is just too much!

Postby DFC » August 23rd, 2011, 11:38 am

SUPAstarr wrote:

No... the toilets here , are always wet with old man pee.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2011, 11:39 am

Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that..... :lol:

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » August 23rd, 2011, 11:42 am

DFC, I think you should threads about pranks that you'd LIKE to pull in work. sensationalise them and so on. that should help you pass the time.

Postby DFC » August 23rd, 2011, 11:51 am

going for lunch now.

this office is lame, i cant really do any pranks here.

just random small things like...switch around chairs and stationary.

Postby TRAE » August 23rd, 2011, 11:51 am

i from south... cyah duck work.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 23rd, 2011, 12:06 pm

Reminds me of the time i was working with a company in Nu-Iron Point Lisas
I in the site stores and bored as hell when a welder by the name of 'Sawh' walks in with a market bag of dasheen. He asked me to keep it safe for him until home time.
When he left , i exchanged the dasheen with the stone material from Steel mill (Same size as the dasheen) and topped it off with a layer of dasheen, then tied back the bag.
Home time now, mih boy come take the bag and gone home to make a cook.

I get reallll cuss nex morning jed, and welders DOH make joke on site eh! Man tell me i spoil he appetite.

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 12:18 pm

DFC you working government or private?

Postby skylinechild » August 23rd, 2011, 4:11 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that..... :lol:

lysol claims it kills 99% of germs .......guess i now know what's the 1% it doesn't kill. :|

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2011, 4:27 pm

Last guy worked with me and liked to play pranks we threw him in a vehicle and dropped him off in Snake Alley and told him find his way back to the office.

Yuh kno haven't heard from Barry since???

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 4:40 pm

:rofl: DFC sounding like a co worker I wanna work with, you're hired.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » August 23rd, 2011, 4:52 pm

Stephon. wrote::rofl: DFC sounding like a co worker I wanna work with, you're hired.

u doh have enough servants?

[EMIN∃M]

Postby [EMIN∃M] » August 23rd, 2011, 5:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:Last guy worked with me and liked to play pranks we threw him in a vehicle and dropped him off in Snake Alley and told him find his way back to the office.

Yuh kno haven't heard from Barry since???

:rofl: this win :rofl:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 23rd, 2011, 6:25 pm

DFC wrote:Hey guys i want tips on how to duck work, while in work

I keep my desk piled with paper, messy and piles of paper stacked on the floor....when my spider senses tingle.....i flip thru the pages..and look really busy.

I walk around with papers in my hand all the time...and i always maintain a nervous and busy look in my face...always.

I walk around alot...checking all the girls...they know what is my scene

i start smoking, just so i can go out every 30 mins with the supervisor to smoke

I cant believe nobody notices that...lol.

I usually troll tuner and fb, whole day...

Are you out of your damn mind? First of all you should be grateful that you have a job in the first place cause if your ass had to send out resumes and hope that you get an interview for a company you wouldn't be playing de fool so. It's sheit like that which makes our country what it is. So you just want to sit around and laze and smoke eh. Good show, really good show.

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2011, 6:47 pm

allyuh men have real bess wuk dey boi

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » August 23rd, 2011, 7:53 pm

I go to the water bottle at least 10 times an hour...filling my cup with 1 inch of water each time..and i drink it right there...that whole process takes 10 mins.
How many minutes u getting in ur hour..??? :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 23rd, 2011, 8:03 pm

hahahahha,DFC,epic!

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » August 23rd, 2011, 8:25 pm

DFC wrote:going for lunch now.

this office is lame, i cant really do any pranks here.

just random small things like...switch around chairs and stationary.

-You should try switching up some of the keys on your coworkers keyboard, that usually brings in a few laughs.
-Check your bank statement thoroughly, make sure you can account for every single cent.
-plan an exercise routine to do after work
-make your grocery list
-have a youtube sound cash with d ppl in your office, but u say they lame so they might not be into that kinda thing.
-join twitter and follow ppl.
-Google movies & songs to download when you reach home.
-join reddit.com

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 23rd, 2011, 8:36 pm

DFC, you remindin me of a time i worked in Pt. Lisas! Good Times!!

skylinechild wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:Lysolin everything won't prevent you from getting dengue eh!!! just thought that you'd like to know that..... :lol:

lysol claims it kills 99% of germs .......guess i now know what's the 1% it doesn't kill. :|

Fellas.... Lysol Pro duz kill AIDS eh!! 8-)

Effective against the H1 N1 strain of influenza A, the influenza A virus**, MRSA, Norovirus, Rhinovirus, Poliovirus Type 1, Hepatitis A and B and HIV-1 (AIDS Virus)

:lol: :lol: :lol: 0X

http://www.reckittprofessional.com/prod ... template=1

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 23rd, 2011, 8:43 pm

My boss on tuner but the lighten was struck.....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2011, 9:04 pm

Sky wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:start playin lil practical jokes on the staff, sounds like you have enough time to make low impact but very elaborate pranks

Problem?

hahahahahha :rofl:

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » August 23rd, 2011, 9:07 pm

Thanks op for making my day :D . funniest sheit ive read in a long time lol