The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

brandon005

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby brandon005 » August 25th, 2011, 8:04 pm

brandon005

Postby brandon005 » August 25th, 2011, 8:07 pm

Image I had to sit down when i saw it..

Postby Monk BANzai » August 25th, 2011, 8:27 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:buh d jail!! I ORDERZ AH STI!!!

*dails the French Creole Manager....

Bess allyuh spot my Negro B14 yes.

arse... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » August 25th, 2011, 9:46 pm

brandon005 wrote:Image

who vauxhall be that?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 25th, 2011, 10:05 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well ok nah.... geeez!! go back to 2 pages of utter boosheet talk and no pix...

*kicks random cat on way out....

leave zee poo-c kyat alone

Ruff

Postby Ruff » August 26th, 2011, 12:19 am

brandon005 wrote:Image

Sweet :!:

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 26th, 2011, 2:43 am

Sorry for the poor quality pics tuners....
This spot was quite in April 2010 at meh padna wedding...

Postby Morpheus » August 26th, 2011, 6:25 am

^^^Without the jokey toy spoiler!! Yayyyyy!!!

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 26th, 2011, 8:18 am

BRAND SPANKING NEW, FROM THE FIRM, @ 4 MILLION DOLLARS, PORSCHE 911 TURBO S

This model comes with the PDK "flappy paddle gearbox" and carbon ceramic brakes.

and it awaiting to be delivered to it's new owner. ( I wish like hell it was me!!! yuh have any idea how many fully modified honda's I could have by selling that car!!!)

Postby noshownogo » August 26th, 2011, 8:57 am

don't care for the rims but as an overall package that is loads of win. Carbon ceramic brakes are beautiful *tears up*

4mill is stupid money for that tho, what a GT2 gonna cost?

And then after all is said and done, two tuners with Datsun R35's go blow past me :?

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » August 26th, 2011, 9:05 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:BRAND SPANKING NEW, FROM THE FIRM, @ 4 MILLION DOLLARS, PORSCHE 911 TURBO S

This model comes with the PDK "flappy paddle gearbox" and carbon ceramic brakes.
and it awaiting to be delivered to it's new owner. ( I wish like hell it was me!!! yuh have any idea how many fully modified honda's I could have by selling that car!!!)

Look de resale gone thru right there! :lol: :lol:

911 Turbo is a beauty!

Carbon ceramic brakes are epic stuff! Much respect to the new owner for buying good sheit! I hope it wasn't one of those A$$es that just wnet in and said "bring ah 911 Turbo with every option in it!"

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 26th, 2011, 9:10 am

paparazzi wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:BRAND SPANKING NEW, FROM THE FIRM, @ 4 MILLION DOLLARS, PORSCHE 911 TURBO S

Look de resale gone thru right there! :lol: :lol:

911 Turbo is a beauty!

Carbon ceramic brakes are epic stuff! Much respect to the new owner for buying good sheit! I hope it wasn't one of those A$$es that just wnet in and said "bring ah 911 Turbo with every option in it!"

Actually no, the new owner new exactly what he wanted and spec out the car to suit.
You should see the pics that Narend took of me lol

but remember this................the GTR nickname is the 911 killer LOL

Postby honda hoe » August 26th, 2011, 9:32 am

4 million for ziglaesque rims?

:sick:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 26th, 2011, 9:41 am

honda hoe wrote:4 million for ziglaesque rims?

ok so de fact that is makes 580 hp and is 4wd is not important right???

*Grabs hondahoe (meh son) by his collar...........starts sharing lix in syllables.....

ah thought *slap* ah tell yuh *slap* not to make *slap* stupid rice statements *slap* bout car *slap*..........now go stand on yuh head in de corner.

Postby honda hoe » August 26th, 2011, 9:47 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

*Grabs hondahoe (meh son) by his collar...........starts sharing lix in syllables.....

ah thought *slap* ah tell yuh *slap* not to make *slap* stupid rice statements *slap* bout car *slap*..........now go stand on yuh head in de corner.

buh it ha no vtec needa :(

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 26th, 2011, 10:02 am

Sweet car,but 4mil? really? wow

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 26th, 2011, 10:29 am

honda hoe wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:

buh it ha no vtec needa :(

*slaps self in face................thinks.................

Last edited by HondaHo de 1st on August 26th, 2011, 10:47 am, edited 5 times in total.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 26th, 2011, 10:30 am

$4M
highly frickin doubt!
i would more think $2.1-2.3M TTD

but very nice car though! stock GTR's better watch out!

Ruff

Postby Ruff » August 26th, 2011, 10:44 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:Image

Details?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 26th, 2011, 10:48 am

Ruff wrote:

Details?

GSX R 1300's for fire services

well that's price I was told.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 26th, 2011, 10:53 am

^if that's true then they are taking the word "stealership" to a new level.

but on a side note...that car will be the ultimate dexing machine!

Postby Habit7 » August 26th, 2011, 11:02 am

2,3 or 4 million...good luck getting insurance...

or worst yet a b13 running into you only to find out he has Motor One :S

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 26th, 2011, 11:15 am

:lol: @ price
anyways, any idea of what optional extras this thing has? As far as I know the turbo s model comes standard with the PDK and ceramic brakes. I might feel a little bad though; waiting so long for my nice 911, and then it gets here a week or so after Porsche revealed the all new 911 :lol:

Postby wagon r » August 26th, 2011, 11:34 am

so it reach.....heard about it since July and CZA buss meh chops for not wantin to tell anyone.

$4m was the price i was told since then and those wondering about insurance, yuh really think if i had $4m to spend on a car, insurance is an issue.....

...really..? that could be on the company books, insured under the group policy and VAT get reclaimed which aids in the business profits.

Postby equipped2ripp » August 26th, 2011, 11:34 am

No way that's $4M.
Try $2.5M for the most!

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » August 26th, 2011, 12:17 pm

I only now realised that I've actually met the owner of the 911 a while back. A foreigner, very much into his autos and is very knowledgable.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 26th, 2011, 5:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:2,3 or 4 million...good luck getting insurance...

or worst yet a b13 running into you only to find out he has Motor One :S

people with cars like those usually has 3rd party insurance, reason is, if they could afford a car like this, they can afford to fix it, the full comp insurance cost on this car would usually be around 200k plus.
What is the reason of him needing all the perks of a full comp plan when the excess would more than likely be more than the cost of the other guy's entire car?
chances are the cost to repair the damage to the porsche if found wrong in an accident would be the cost of an entire B15.
so the financially wise thing to do is have a 3rd party cover for it which usually costs around 2grand per annum

Postby S_2NR » August 26th, 2011, 5:41 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:No way that's $4M.
Try $2.5M for the most!

ikr!

Postby MG Man » August 26th, 2011, 7:39 pm

I don;t care who hates this bodykit
I lurve it

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 26th, 2011, 7:56 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:
Ruff wrote:

Details?

GSX R 1300's for fire services

well that's price I was told.

so they give fire services them? well that was a waste of money. should have given them to the police service IMO. what de firemen gonna do when dey reach by d fire IN A MOTORBIKE!!! whoever come up with that idea of givin d fire services them really back ward.

YAAAY!! the ched get revived and trini get more cars for us to fap to :D . i wonder what plates he gonna get? PCU 911?