White CZ4A wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:buh d jail!! I ORDERZ AH STI!!!
*dails the French Creole Manager....
Bess allyuh spot my Negro B14 yes.
brandon005 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well ok nah.... geeez!! go back to 2 pages of utter boosheet talk and no pix...
*kicks random cat on way out....
brandon005 wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:BRAND SPANKING NEW, FROM THE FIRM, @ 4 MILLION DOLLARS, PORSCHE 911 TURBO S
This model comes with the PDK "flappy paddle gearbox" and carbon ceramic brakes.
and it awaiting to be delivered to it's new owner. ( I wish like hell it was me!!! yuh have any idea how many fully modified honda's I could have by selling that car!!!)
paparazzi wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:BRAND SPANKING NEW, FROM THE FIRM, @ 4 MILLION DOLLARS, PORSCHE 911 TURBO S
This model comes with the PDK "flappy paddle gearbox" and carbon ceramic brakes.
and it awaiting to be delivered to it's new owner. ( I wish like hell it was me!!! yuh have any idea how many fully modified honda's I could have by selling that car!!!)
Look de resale gone thru right there!![]()
911 Turbo is a beauty!
Carbon ceramic brakes are epic stuff! Much respect to the new owner for buying good sheit! I hope it wasn't one of those A$$es that just wnet in and said "bring ah 911 Turbo with every option in it!"
honda hoe wrote:4 million for ziglaesque rims?
HondaHo de 1st wrote:honda hoe wrote:4 million for ziglaesque rims?
ok so de fact that is makes 580 hp and is 4wd is not important right???
*Grabs hondahoe (meh son) by his collar...........starts sharing lix in syllables.....
ah thought *slap* ah tell yuh *slap* not to make *slap* stupid rice statements *slap* bout car *slap*..........now go stand on yuh head in de corner.
honda hoe wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:honda hoe wrote:4 million for ziglaesque rims?
ok so de fact that is makes 580 hp and is 4wd is not important right???
*Grabs hondahoe (meh son) by his collar...........starts sharing lix in syllables.....
ah thought *slap* ah tell yuh *slap* not to make *slap* stupid rice statements *slap* bout car *slap*..........now go stand on yuh head in de corner.
buh it ha no vtec needa
HondaHo de 1st wrote:
Ruff wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:
Details?
Habit7 wrote:2,3 or 4 million...good luck getting insurance...
or worst yet a b13 running into you only to find out he has Motor One
equipped2ripp wrote:No way that's $4M.
Try $2.5M for the most!
HondaHo de 1st wrote:Ruff wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:
Details?
GSX R 1300's for fire services
well that's price I was told.
HondaHo de 1st wrote:BRAND SPANKING NEW, FROM THE FIRM, @ 4 MILLION DOLLARS, PORSCHE 911 TURBO S