rfari wrote:cctvcaribbean wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Now that we have one who actually doing something, who showing political will to take on the criminals, he is a tool? Granted he’s not the most diplomatic man in the world, and he does get a little gung ho at times, but I’d rather have that than go back to the days of do nothing AG’s.
Strongly disagree with you.
well said
U for real? Diehard political supporters have to be the stupidest people I ever came across. I used to rate anand before he became AG but he disappoint me. Its the arrogance I can't take.
Anand Ramlogan wrote: Mr. Kalipersad if yuh doh hush yuh kant I will leave the set
Mr. Kalipersad wrote: Mr. Anand Ramlogan dont be so rude
Country_Bookie wrote:Let’s compare him against the last three AG’s; Glenda Morean, Bridgid Anisette George and John Jeremie (who served 2 terms). Morean and George just draw a salary and try not to rock the boat i.e. do nothing AGs. Jeremie on the other hand did a lot, especially when it came to interfering with the judiciary and trying to run the Chief Justice out of office.
None of the three seemed interested in doing anything about national security except the usual bs/ole talk.
Now that we have one who actually doing something, who showing political will to take on the criminals, he is a tool? Granted he’s not the most diplomatic man in the world, and he does get a little gung ho at times, but I’d rather have that than go back to the days of do nothing AG’s.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i like this poll...you can vote 3hree times!!!
COOL!!
bonzo.specb wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i like this poll...you can vote 3hree times!!!
COOL!!
I voted: "Strongly Disagree", "Agree" and "unsure".
rfari wrote:Anand is a punk. If yuh dunno why then u a punk too.
Country_Bookie wrote:Let’s compare him against the last three AG’s; Glenda Morean, Bridgid Anisette George and John Jeremie (who served 2 terms). Morean and George just draw a salary and try not to rock the boat i.e. do nothing AGs. Jeremie on the other hand did a lot, especially when it came to interfering with the judiciary and trying to run the Chief Justice out of office.
None of the three seemed interested in doing anything about national security except the usual bs/ole talk.
Now that we have one who actually doing something, who showing political will to take on the criminals, he is a tool? Granted he’s not the most diplomatic man in the world, and he does get a little gung ho at times, but I’d rather have that than go back to the days of do nothing AG’s.
Devourment wrote:Btw if you guys think Annand Ramlogan is an ass, you should meet his dumba$$ brother who was recently appointed Head of IT at PTSC.
Man is an arrogant dumbass of highest order.
rfari wrote:Devourment wrote:Btw if you guys think Annand Ramlogan is an ass, you should meet his dumba$$ brother who was recently appointed Head of IT at PTSC.
Man is an arrogant dumbass of highest order.
With great power comes great responsibility. Few can handle it, most can't. We all human at the end of the day that's why I can't come down too hard on em for being cu.nts.