Another Qran Soogrim wannabe *Warning Disturbing Pic *

Re: Another Qran Soogrim wannabe *Warning Disturbing Pic *

Postby r3iXmann » September 1st, 2011, 2:09 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
I had no idea what it was but decided to go get some, shockingly it was a monkey meat pelau that you use a monkey's hand to take out.
I eat bread and cheese that night.

Can't under stand how anyone can eat that.

Anyone ever went hunting and see how the mothers beg for their young, almost human like.

who tell you dat?...

wild animals automatically adopt a defensive posture when it comes to their young and howler monkeys will hurt you...so don't get waxed with all that "beg for life fable" ....

indeed.

went camping down macqueripe a few yrs ago

monkeys woke us up with noise and some fellas decided to pelt sticks at them

had to run for dear life after that yes :x :x :x :cry:

devrat

Postby devrat » September 1st, 2011, 2:09 pm

The only "wild meat" I ever eat.....I didn't have to kill.

Postby rollingstock » September 1st, 2011, 2:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
I had no idea what it was but decided to go get some, shockingly it was a monkey meat pelau that you use a monkey's hand to take out.

Anyone ever went hunting and see how the mothers beg for their young, almost human like.

who tell you dat?...

wild animals automatically adopt a defensive posture when it comes to their young and howler monkeys will hurt you...so don't get waxed with all that "beg for life fable" ....

No one, i use to hunt a lot and still occasionally go in the bush.
That is what it looked like to me.

Have you ever hunted? Monkeys in particular?

Postby A172 » September 1st, 2011, 2:32 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'm not convinced, possession of an endangered animal is a crime , but there are no faces shown, nor is there evidence that he killed the animal, ppl in their exuberance to be ecologists and wildlife activists may be too eager to convict

yuh saying phaggots be jumping on dat der bandwagon oarr bigman?

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » September 1st, 2011, 2:50 pm

some people have some sick primitive hobbies,anyone who hunts just love killing for fun period 8-) .

Postby wagonrunner » September 1st, 2011, 2:59 pm

but pios, is you use the word dan.
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/domesticate

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2011, 3:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169095_121414474596687_100001844045939_145522_1538732_n.jpg

Postby Bizzare » September 1st, 2011, 3:16 pm

Dis iz chuna. People here jus follow along.
Dey dad, uncle, brother, grandpa, and they themselves be hunting and eating "wild animals".
Bet dey doh cuss up dey relatives or gee dem ah cutlass to face etc. Especially when dey know the beast gorn geh curry dong.

Postby AllTrac » September 1st, 2011, 3:20 pm

the irony of this is so funny :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » September 1st, 2011, 3:27 pm

monkey eating monkey yes

Postby AllTrac » September 1st, 2011, 3:28 pm

A172 wrote:monkey eating monkey yes

ROFLMAO!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2011, 6:39 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:some people have some sick primitive hobbies,anyone who hunts just love killing for fun period 8-) .

winners stalk and kill their own food. As I said moneky is crossing the line. And no, not all people that hunt love killing for fun. Easy for people like you to say because you buy your meat cut and cleaned and well packaged (assuming that you eat meat). Don't have the heart or the balls to kill a beast for the food it provides.

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2011, 7:33 pm

Last edited by rfari on September 9th, 2011, 1:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » September 1st, 2011, 7:38 pm

i don't eat most wild meat because most of the animals are not permissible according to religion.
but, quite frankly , i find getting ur meat through hunting is much more humane than getting it from a grocery.

Rx

Postby Rx » September 1st, 2011, 8:16 pm

that pic is quite disturbing....

y'all burn in Hell

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 1st, 2011, 8:39 pm

Nothing wrong with hunting yunno.
The fact that the animal was one of an ENDANGERED species is more important.

Hunting wild animals is more humane that keeping them in crates from birth to slaughter.

Postby Stephon. » September 1st, 2011, 9:04 pm

A172 wrote:monkey eating monkey yes

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 1st, 2011, 9:33 pm

bluespeed wrote:

who tell you dat?...

Hoss I have did 85+ bush patrols in 10years.....and encountered howlers many a time, and trust me it have no begging for life with dem animals....they are aggressive animals and they avoid human contact!

Postby Bizzare » September 1st, 2011, 9:37 pm

Lol....... typical fisherman tale wat dey uncle/fadda/old man by the rum shop tell dem 'bout. Lol :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 1st, 2011, 10:18 pm

got me a troop of howlers living not too far off in the bushes near my home.....they do carry on quite loudly.....concerned about whether their presence may increase the probability of contracting yellow fever or other diseases that these monkeys may carry which human can get too....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 1st, 2011, 10:18 pm

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

who tell you dat?...

I take it that you used to stay in camp while the other soldier used to go higi-higi mountain huh?

your failed attempt to insult me and speak about things you don't know about reinforces the fact that your are a civilian who received secondhand unreliable information!

first of all it's the face of a hill.....secondly it's called the "HIGGIE".... prounced "HIG GEE"...it means "destroyer" ......... and thirdly it was primarily used in the B.R.T...... senior nco's like myself have been privy to it in our early years as a daily training routine .

it has been disbanded in early '00 because it poses as a hazard to the KFC chirren who wants to join the army.

carry on!

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 1st, 2011, 10:24 pm

Bizzare wrote:Lol....... typical fisherman tale wat dey uncle/fadda/old man by the rum shop tell dem 'bout. Lol :lol:

hoss i agree with you 100%....... :lol:

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2011, 10:26 pm

bluespeed wrote:KFC chirren who wants to join the army.

rofl :lol: :lol:

dva2

Postby dva2 » September 1st, 2011, 10:28 pm

rfari wrote:
Goolie wrote:

:cry:

That's real sad yo.

Grandmom told me a story about this. Longtime ago granddad went hunting with some friends and they shot at a monkey. The monkey raised her young one up in the air to show them but the blood thirsty guys shot and killed it on the spot. Granddad stopped hunting with them from that day. I love hunting but monkey is kinda crossing a line.

that real sad, it have a lot more things eat instead of monkey. Some people have no heart yes.

Postby rollingstock » September 1st, 2011, 10:30 pm

bluespeed wrote:

who tell you dat?...

Hoss I have did 85+ bush patrols in 10years.....and encountered howlers many a time, and trust me it have no begging for life with dem animals....they are aggressive animals and they avoid human contact!

I never said they were docile, and a bush patrol is in no way a hunting expedition, so again have you ever hunted them?

Btw no disrespect but
senior nco's like myself

What makes a Cpl a snr. n.c.o? Years of Service?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » September 1st, 2011, 10:38 pm

bluespeed wrote:

who tell you dat?...

I never said they were docile, and a bush patrol is in no way a hunting expedition, so again have you ever hunted them?

Btw no disrespect but
senior nco's like myself

What makes a Cpl a snr. n.c.o? Years of Service?

because it's halfway through the nco ranks with nothing less of 10years service....and you assume the duties of a platoon supervisor.

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2011, 10:40 pm

Last edited by rfari on September 9th, 2011, 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2011, 10:51 pm

Last edited by rfari on September 9th, 2011, 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » September 2nd, 2011, 7:25 am

if i could have kept meh beard, i might have been convinced to try out... the physical ability and personal character developed there are noteworthy

Postby rfari » September 2nd, 2011, 7:44 am

sMASH wrote:if i could have kept meh beard, i might have been convinced to try out... the physical ability and personal character developed there are noteworthy

True. When I was a likke yute, I thought about it. But I realised that there was more to it than flying helicopters and sleeping in the bush (which was all I wanted to do). Say wha.