bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
I had no idea what it was but decided to go get some, shockingly it was a monkey meat pelau that you use a monkey's hand to take out.
I eat bread and cheese that night.
Can't under stand how anyone can eat that.
Anyone ever went hunting and see how the mothers beg for their young, almost human like.
who tell you dat?...
wild animals automatically adopt a defensive posture when it comes to their young and howler monkeys will hurt you...so don't get waxed with all that "beg for life fable" ....
bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
I had no idea what it was but decided to go get some, shockingly it was a monkey meat pelau that you use a monkey's hand to take out.
Anyone ever went hunting and see how the mothers beg for their young, almost human like.
who tell you dat?...
wild animals automatically adopt a defensive posture when it comes to their young and howler monkeys will hurt you...so don't get waxed with all that "beg for life fable" ....
eliteauto wrote:I'm not convinced, possession of an endangered animal is a crime , but there are no faces shown, nor is there evidence that he killed the animal, ppl in their exuberance to be ecologists and wildlife activists may be too eager to convict
VexXx Dogg wrote:http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169095_121414474596687_100001844045939_145522_1538732_n.jpg
A172 wrote:monkey eating monkey yes
Hirotoshi wrote:some people have some sick primitive hobbies,anyone who hunts just love killing for fun period.
A172 wrote:monkey eating monkey yes
rollingstock wrote:bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
who tell you dat?...
No one, i use to hunt a lot and still occasionally go in the bush.
That is what it looked like to me.
Have you ever hunted? Monkeys in particular?
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
who tell you dat?...
I take it that you used to stay in camp while the other soldier used to go higi-higi mountain huh?
Bizzare wrote:Lol....... typical fisherman tale wat dey uncle/fadda/old man by the rum shop tell dem 'bout. Lol
bluespeed wrote:KFC chirren who wants to join the army.
rfari wrote:Goolie wrote:rollingstock wrote:
That's real sad yo.
Grandmom told me a story about this. Longtime ago granddad went hunting with some friends and they shot at a monkey. The monkey raised her young one up in the air to show them but the blood thirsty guys shot and killed it on the spot. Granddad stopped hunting with them from that day. I love hunting but monkey is kinda crossing a line.
bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
who tell you dat?...
Hoss I have did 85+ bush patrols in 10years.....and encountered howlers many a time, and trust me it have no begging for life with dem animals....they are aggressive animals and they avoid human contact!
senior nco's like myself
rollingstock wrote:bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:bluespeed wrote:rollingstock wrote:Went a party by my uncle in Paramin last year, lots of wild meat, as soon as i arrived he told me "Go and get a plate and get some grab-ah-hand pelau before it finish"
who tell you dat?...
Hoss I have did 85+ bush patrols in 10years.....and encountered howlers many a time, and trust me it have no begging for life with dem animals....they are aggressive animals and they avoid human contact!
I never said they were docile, and a bush patrol is in no way a hunting expedition, so again have you ever hunted them?
Btw no disrespect butsenior nco's like myself
What makes a Cpl a snr. n.c.o? Years of Service?
sMASH wrote:if i could have kept meh beard, i might have been convinced to try out... the physical ability and personal character developed there are noteworthy