rfari wrote:another robbery. smh
i dunno how to embed. how to do it?
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 5437811363
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
anyway....someone said that that's at a shop/parlour.
if so, the guy probably had nowhere to really run as the shop owner probably barricaded herself/himself inside as most shops are nowadays.
Mark! wrote:wa kinda gun is that?
K74t wrote:
here u go rfairy
Mark! wrote:light weight too with the way he jump the counter?
rfari wrote:i could understand why some people just hate black people.
~Vēġó~ wrote:rfari wrote:i could understand why some people just hate black people.
damn right!!!!! I understand too!!!!
pioneer wrote:That's a bit strong though...
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I would love to see some local camera footage where a shop owner pull out a gun and blast away 1 or 2 bandits.
TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:this is very ridiculous...somebody need to start killing these fellas.... i happen to know the the guy whos car was stolen......he is actually an excellent singer he sang for my wedding himself and a young lady ...very pleasant young man loads of talent....its always the good ones dat suffer in this country...very unfortunate thank god it wasnts worst.....hope justice is swift!
Bizzare wrote:Why does Ian remind me of Peter Griffin
shogun wrote:TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:this is very ridiculous...somebody need to start killing these fellas.... i happen to know the the guy whos car was stolen......he is actually an excellent singer he sang for my wedding himself and a young lady ...very pleasant young man loads of talent....its always the good ones dat suffer in this country...very unfortunate thank god it wasnts worst.....hope justice is swift!
Bandit doh rob bandit....honor among thieves.
it's only law abiding, people they doing this to......fcuk them...kill em' all.