Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Re: ian alleyne

Postby Stephon. » September 3rd, 2011, 7:31 pm

How terrifying, look at how the man was at the end of the video, look like he just wanna break down and cry :lol:

EDIT: Sorry I don't know why I laughed at the end :?

Postby Bizzare » September 3rd, 2011, 7:39 pm

Wow... Plain @ssholes indeed. I'm convinced they wanna make an appearance on Crime Watch. Tsk tsk tsk

Postby AllTrac » September 3rd, 2011, 7:44 pm

no i dont mean to run at the time he is held up, obviously not, but he is held up, he hand the guy his keys and the bandit turn around and walk back to his car, he stumbles to open the door, then he sits in the car, he tries about 3-4 times to get it started, then he realizes its a no go, he comes out and get the guy start it for him. I dunno about the guy but i was booking it the opposite direction when his back was turned to me while trying to open the door. Yes i have been held up at gun point in our family business years ago. They had a supermarket, i was on the other side cashing, holding on for my aunt. Bandit came in and pulled out his gun and demanded cash, he got it in a bag, he turned to run to his car and said to throw all de cigarettes in ah bag he coming for it now. I was terrified. By the time he turned around to run to the car to give the driver the money, I buss to fcuk out. Everyones different i guess.

Postby sharkman121 » September 3rd, 2011, 7:50 pm

rfari wrote:another robbery. smh
i dunno how to embed. how to do it?
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 5437811363

WAWW...smh

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 7:51 pm

i could understand why some people just hate black people.

Postby Chimera » September 3rd, 2011, 7:51 pm

I feel the chicken was in on it....look how it pretending it innocent..clucking around

anyway....someone said that that's at a shop/parlour.

if so, the guy probably had nowhere to really run as the shop owner probably barricaded herself/himself inside as most shops are nowadays.

that carjacking look so calm and smooth eh...no one running or panicking.....ppl taking their time...d bandit mus be tell him to have a nice day too.

freaking bandit, shudda crash n dead.

Postby AllTrac » September 3rd, 2011, 7:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
anyway....someone said that that's at a shop/parlour.

if so, the guy probably had nowhere to really run as the shop owner probably barricaded herself/himself inside as most shops are nowadays.

I feel so to.

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

here u go rfairy

Postby Chimera » September 3rd, 2011, 7:58 pm

I would love to see some local camera footage where a shop owner pull out a gun and blast away 1 or 2 bandits.

Postby Bizzare » September 3rd, 2011, 7:59 pm

Lol really? then get charged for murder??

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

holy fcuk, now watching the video that I just posted and realised that it's a computer place/cellular outlet that I visited a while back in Siparia :shock:

Postby Mark! » September 3rd, 2011, 8:12 pm

wa kinda gun is that?

Postby Stephon. » September 3rd, 2011, 8:14 pm

Mark! wrote:wa kinda gun is that?

Big.

Postby sharkman121 » September 3rd, 2011, 8:23 pm

spectre dual weild boi :roll:

Postby Mark! » September 3rd, 2011, 8:32 pm

light weight too with the way he jump the counter?

Postby Stephon. » September 3rd, 2011, 8:34 pm

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 9:00 pm

K74t wrote:

here u go rfairy

thanx bruh.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 3rd, 2011, 9:03 pm

madness........

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2011, 9:06 pm

Mark! wrote:light weight too with the way he jump the counter?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 4th, 2011, 2:08 am

rfari wrote:i could understand why some people just hate black people.

damn right!!!!! I understand too!!!!

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 4th, 2011, 4:43 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
rfari wrote:i could understand why some people just hate black people.

damn right!!!!! I understand too!!!!

its a black mans world we just living in it :roll:

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2011, 10:06 am

pioneer wrote:That's a bit strong though...

yes it maybe for some people but its a reality.

Postby bushwakka » September 4th, 2011, 10:08 am

this damn crook!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 4th, 2011, 11:38 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I would love to see some local camera footage where a shop owner pull out a gun and blast away 1 or 2 bandits.

mee too. about time shiznit like d this end. i still in awe as to how cool d Gunta hijack d lil Raj car. boy cyah even take a bokie good yuh go pull daah gun fuh him
...i sure he from some bandit area (d gunta)

TrEnD$eTt@

Postby TrEnD$eTt@ » September 4th, 2011, 12:02 pm

this is very ridiculous...somebody need to start killing these fellas.... i happen to know the the guy whos car was stolen......he is actually an excellent singer he sang for my wedding himself and a young lady ...very pleasant young man loads of talent....its always the good ones dat suffer in this country...very unfortunate thank god it wasnts worst.....hope justice is swift!

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » September 4th, 2011, 12:20 pm

If it was upto me and this kind of indisputable evidence was provided these fellas would never be allowed in society.

I don't give Republic bank wrong for their no hat policy.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 4th, 2011, 5:04 pm

what about the drugs in Los Iros? Are the legal authorities blind?....

Postby shogun » September 4th, 2011, 5:08 pm

TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:this is very ridiculous...somebody need to start killing these fellas.... i happen to know the the guy whos car was stolen......he is actually an excellent singer he sang for my wedding himself and a young lady ...very pleasant young man loads of talent....its always the good ones dat suffer in this country...very unfortunate thank god it wasnts worst.....hope justice is swift!

Bandit doh rob bandit....honor among thieves.
it's only law abiding, people they doing this to......fcuk them...kill em' all.

altec

Postby altec » September 4th, 2011, 5:39 pm

Bizzare wrote:Why does Ian remind me of Peter Griffin :?

this likeness is closer

Postby Bizzare » September 4th, 2011, 6:10 pm

shogun wrote:
TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:this is very ridiculous...somebody need to start killing these fellas.... i happen to know the the guy whos car was stolen......he is actually an excellent singer he sang for my wedding himself and a young lady ...very pleasant young man loads of talent....its always the good ones dat suffer in this country...very unfortunate thank god it wasnts worst.....hope justice is swift!

Bandit doh rob bandit....honor among thieves.
it's only law abiding, people they doing this to......fcuk them...kill em' all.

Lol dood. Bandits are simply opportunist. They'll steal from their own padnas who robbing with them if given the opportunity.