So whats up wit the biker gang- EBSL

Re: So whats up wit the biker gang

Postby Stephon. » September 8th, 2011, 1:43 pm

I would never leave my ASSL but this looks interesting. Hmmm.

Postby TRAE » September 8th, 2011, 1:45 pm

i thought they were waiting on traffic to stop and handout... but i rel find they was following meh coming down south... leave meh 14 alone eh Supa it done bounce already

Postby SUPAstarr » September 8th, 2011, 2:39 pm

^^even that is illegal as we were told

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 8th, 2011, 2:40 pm

IT IS ALLEGED

that IAN own dat..

Postby SUPAstarr » September 8th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Ian own what? I hope that was a joke.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 8th, 2011, 3:43 pm

Something looks oddly familiar about this.......

ImageImage

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2011, 6:11 pm

^^ dem bike looking rell sick

Postby redmanjp » September 8th, 2011, 6:23 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
We actually learnt yesterday that its an offence to hand out fliers an it requires permission. So we discontinued that action for now.

i was thinking so- it's an SOE restriction?

Postby Bizzare » September 8th, 2011, 6:33 pm

An offence to hand out flyers? Man where did you hear that. I did my research and even got info from law officials. The only thing we were cautioned on is having the marketers handing out flyers in the mail.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 8th, 2011, 8:38 pm

Some officer at traffic branch advised that we need permission for the handing out part

Postby DFC » September 8th, 2011, 8:48 pm

supahstarr so if my family member get kidnapped...can i all on you guize to get her back?

Postby SUPAstarr » September 8th, 2011, 8:50 pm

We would have to pass info to Anti Kidnapping Squad, usually in those kinda matters, police would make us hang back while they go in

Postby DFC » September 8th, 2011, 9:00 pm

i think private security is the way to go,
cuz the police - you cant trust them or depend on them.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 8th, 2011, 9:59 pm

oh god! not another "i doh trust police" "police is the biggest thief" thread hijack...............

anyway......i think i remember seeing something about handing out items from a moving vehicle.....

another thing, i think the choice of going all black for riders and bikes might be a bit dangerous......
most motorcycle police officers ride with high visibility vests by choice, not by force, for a reason.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 9th, 2011, 7:14 am

They probably want to have that element of stealth...

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 9th, 2011, 8:39 am

Michael Knight... wrote:They probably want to have that element of stealth...

thats what gets you killed on the street.......

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 9th, 2011, 8:44 am

True...

Postby TRAE » September 9th, 2011, 9:20 am

cacasplat3 wrote:oh god! not another "i doh trust police" "police is the biggest thief" thread hijack...............

anyway......i think i remember seeing something about handing out items from a moving vehicle.....

another thing, i think the choice of going all black for riders and bikes might be a bit dangerous......
most motorcycle police officers ride with high visibility vests by choice, not by force, for a reason.

yuh is paying police or wha... how yuh defensive so...

Yodins

Re: So whats up wit the biker gang- EBSL

Postby Yodins » September 15th, 2011, 7:22 pm

pioneer wrote:one does be by trincity mall lights every mornin park up on de pavement...wazzup wid dat?

yup, just saw it today. maybe it shat down?

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2011, 7:30 pm

Yodins wrote:
pioneer wrote:one does be by trincity mall lights every mornin park up on de pavement...wazzup wid dat?

yup, just saw it today. maybe it shat down?

yeah I'm pretty sure his bike shuts down by the lights every day :roll: :roll:

Postby j.o.e » September 15th, 2011, 7:52 pm

one is outside Gulf city and at Cocoyea roundabout everyday

Postby SUPAstarr » September 16th, 2011, 8:44 am

They are strategically positioned to respond to current clients so trinicity an environs is being serviced by him. All he has to do is stay there until called into action

Postby AllTrac » September 16th, 2011, 8:52 am

G4S Secure Solutions FTW!

racy lady

Postby racy lady » September 16th, 2011, 11:19 am

pioneer wrote:Yeah he's by the tcm lights every morning...around 6:30am...

yeah I saw the bike yesterday in the morning and the guy was walking from by Scotia...but the bike was still there until lunch time just parked up in the sun...was wondering what the emblem was since it wasn't any protective services...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 16th, 2011, 11:29 am

racy lady wrote:
pioneer wrote:Yeah he's by the tcm lights every morning...around 6:30am...

yeah I saw the bike yesterday in the morning and the guy was walking from by Scotia...but the bike was still there until lunch time just parked up in the sun...was wondering what the emblem was since it wasn't any protective services...

I saw him on the pavement, by the lights as well, @ 7:30am, then when I was in front of scotia @ 8:10am, he walked to the bank, took a break from teh hot sun, didnt even speak, but he gave a thumbs up, then walked back to the bike. That black suit, in that sun,wow, unbelievable (just like how ian says it)

Postby TRAE » September 16th, 2011, 1:17 pm

aye SUPA you is the one park up Mon Repo roundabout or wha...

Postby SUPAstarr » September 16th, 2011, 2:43 pm

no, im de one in maraval, tryin too look like a baller, cuz i kno they, real big hail out an ting

Postby TRAE » September 16th, 2011, 2:58 pm

shucks ah woulda hail yuh out

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 16th, 2011, 3:26 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:no, im de one in maraval, tryin too look like a baller, cuz i kno they, real big hail out an ting

Fadda< we good, but please advise dem fellas:

1: Dem is not popo - so when they on de same public road that you and i entitled to use, doh try to wave me aside like yuh name ttps..
Further to that - bikes are meant to be driven in a lane , not between lanes and not over de white line in my lane.. tell dem i will bonx dey muddy skunk dong, i eh business.

2: The road is for bike, not the pavement- so when dey doin dey ting in town on lets say park street and im goin into scotia at the corner of park n pembroke to the atm and 10 of these fellas ride up on de pavement and nearly bonx me,,,, MUNGA will react.

3: I know they tryin to put forth a respectable image, but do so within the confines of the law and doh try to gangsta me... Arima folk dont take too well to these things

Respeck fadda.... strength an powwaz

Postby ronsin1 » September 16th, 2011, 4:38 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:no, im de one in maraval, tryin too look like a baller, cuz i kno they, real big hail out an ting

Fadda< we good, but please advise dem fellas:

1: Dem is not popo - so when they on de same public road that you and i entitled to use, doh try to wave me aside like yuh name ttps..
Further to that - bikes are meant to be driven in a lane , not between lanes and not over de white line in my lane.. tell dem i will bonx dey muddy skunk dong, i eh business.

2: The road is for bike, not the pavement- so when dey doin dey ting in town on lets say park street and im goin into scotia at the corner of park n pembroke to the atm and 10 of these fellas ride up on de pavement and nearly bonx me,,,, MUNGA will react.

3: I know they tryin to put forth a respectable image, but do so within the confines of the law and doh try to gangsta me... Arima folk dont take too well to these things

Respeck fadda.... strength an powwaz

one is one :drinking: