SUPAstarr wrote:
We actually learnt yesterday that its an offence to hand out fliers an it requires permission. So we discontinued that action for now.
Michael Knight... wrote:They probably want to have that element of stealth...
cacasplat3 wrote:oh god! not another "i doh trust police" "police is the biggest thief" thread hijack...............
anyway......i think i remember seeing something about handing out items from a moving vehicle.....
another thing, i think the choice of going all black for riders and bikes might be a bit dangerous......
most motorcycle police officers ride with high visibility vests by choice, not by force, for a reason.
pioneer wrote:one does be by trincity mall lights every mornin park up on de pavement...wazzup wid dat?
Yodins wrote:pioneer wrote:one does be by trincity mall lights every mornin park up on de pavement...wazzup wid dat?
yup, just saw it today. maybe it shat down?
pioneer wrote:Yeah he's by the tcm lights every morning...around 6:30am...
racy lady wrote:pioneer wrote:Yeah he's by the tcm lights every morning...around 6:30am...
yeah I saw the bike yesterday in the morning and the guy was walking from by Scotia...but the bike was still there until lunch time just parked up in the sun...was wondering what the emblem was since it wasn't any protective services...
SUPAstarr wrote:no, im de one in maraval, tryin too look like a baller, cuz i kno they, real big hail out an ting
illumin@ti wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:no, im de one in maraval, tryin too look like a baller, cuz i kno they, real big hail out an ting
Fadda< we good, but please advise dem fellas:
1: Dem is not popo - so when they on de same public road that you and i entitled to use, doh try to wave me aside like yuh name ttps..
Further to that - bikes are meant to be driven in a lane , not between lanes and not over de white line in my lane.. tell dem i will bonx dey muddy skunk dong, i eh business.
2: The road is for bike, not the pavement- so when dey doin dey ting in town on lets say park street and im goin into scotia at the corner of park n pembroke to the atm and 10 of these fellas ride up on de pavement and nearly bonx me,,,, MUNGA will react.
3: I know they tryin to put forth a respectable image, but do so within the confines of the law and doh try to gangsta me... Arima folk dont take too well to these things
Respeck fadda.... strength an powwaz