~Vēġó~ wrote:drank rum and had some cutters there many many moons ago.......can't remember any thing else
Bacon wrote:Next to no parking.....Car tief magnet...
Food decent as of the last time I went.....But spicy as elite said so keep that in mind for your company.
nemisis wrote:Bacon wrote:Next to no parking.....Car tief magnet...
Food decent as of the last time I went.....But spicy as elite said so keep that in mind for your company.
How your car getting thief? You almost literally sitting and eating in front yuh car.
A172 wrote:I liked the part especially where somebody ask yuh all dat.
speedaholic wrote:where this place located?
eurogirl wrote:tantie start back cooking ??? the way allyuh saying the food tasting good ...![]()
The food not that hot ! .. i've been eating it since I was a kid and it has severely dropped in the hotness level even the mother in law like chow now.. the duck was epic tho ...
Bacon wrote:Just thought I would give the owner a lil warning as I ran a business a couple buildings from there, so I kinda know.... but seeing that you two never heard anything then I guess there is no need to be concerned.![]()
Carry on...
rfari wrote:I loss hoss.
eurogirl wrote:tantie start back cooking ??? the way allyuh saying the food tasting good ...![]()
The food not that hot ! .. i've been eating it since I was a kid and it has severely dropped in the hotness level even the mother in law like chow now.. the duck was epic tho ...
shameer wrote:eurogirl wrote:tantie start back cooking ??? the way allyuh saying the food tasting good ...![]()
who tantie??
as far as what i know wings and he son does all the cooking.......we supply him the duck every week and is dem turning the pot......
man have ah real best hand yo.....